27

osdivorce

Michael Freeman
Open source divorce on the blockchain (transparency, trust, integrity)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
204 Followers
0 Following
osdivorce
legalfiction
6y
RE: I really wish I could express the all the love, feelings, emotions and to say that I'm sorry... Too bad situation got out of control and now it seems beyond point of repair.
Hey, I saw your comment now... I wasn't working at the time - no work - no income - no child maintenance to pay. It was a messy, unstable situation - now I understand better universal law of nature and
$ 0.000
0
osdivorce
familylaw
6y
RE: CAFCASS complaint - escalate to Ombudsman via MP
I'm too lazy and I'm reusing the same password everywhere... I can show you the decrypted content, only true facts, proof, evidence, reality.
$ 0.000
0
1
osdivorce
familylaw
6y
RE: Allegedly being reported to the Police for harassment
Much respect to you! You get what I have to say... I've already figured my new identity: "Michael Freeman" - breaking more and more links with the past. Now as I think about it - going into prison
$ 0.000
0
prison
6y
RE: Total bullshit legal fiction - volunteering in prison - to see what is it like if I was to expose the truth
WOW. Nice. Meaningful comment. Need to play their game... Soon... Liberland. Blue frontiers. Exploration of other planets. Epic journey :)
$ 0.000
0
osdivorce
law
7y
RE: Open Source Divorce - everything in public
Thank you brother, I hope to connect with you in person. You have many gifts, many talents, allow them to resonate together...
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.