48

osakadd

I Love My Son.
Social worker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
240 Followers
280 Following
Bangladesh
April 2, 2018
osakadd
LeoFinance
4y
The price of Bitcoin dropped by 6,000 dollars in one day
The price of cryptocurrency Bitcoin is on the decline again after setting a record price increase at the beginning of the new year. The virtual currency fell 14 percent on Monday (January 4th), according
$ 0.000
5
1
Photography OF Flower.
Today I capture some flower pictures from my smart phone and share them on this committee I love to do photography and I want to try my best to share some of the best photos taken by myself. I thank that
$ 0.000
6
4
Quests of inspiration..share Communityschool.
Thanks for Supporting School Community Team ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™
$ 0.000
7
1
Big dreams ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด
Thanks for Supporting โค๏ธ
$ 0.000
9
2
Me with my Son โค๏ธ
Thanks for Supporting School Community Team ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
$ 0.000
8
1
If I shared a picture on my phone in the afternoon sun reflected in the sun
"Communityschool<> Thanks for Supporting
$ 0.000
12
1
1
I wished My Photography Our #Communityschools!
โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“ โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“ This Photography Share our Schoolscommunity Thanks for Supporting ๐Ÿ˜Š
$ 0.412
8
1
1
Today we are posting some beautiful photo pics in our village which is a wonderful community!
Are these trees called in our language kaugas. When we walk in the head in the late afternoon, we take pictures and share in this wonderful committee of ours, and in a nationally beautiful environment
$ 0.698
11
1
1
My Campus Canferance....I stand Still......
{ **Thanks for Supporting โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
$ 0.276
9
1
2
Our best Capture my son....#Commmuty School ๐Ÿคผ
$ 0.510
10
3
4
๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“šCommunity of our university Friend's๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“š
A few days ago, I had a conference with my friends and captured some pictures from there. One of the most important things that friends work together on is to look forward to cooperating. -|:On this platform,
$ 0.044
5
1
Send my child to school this morning. ๐Ÿ“‡๐Ÿšถ
Postings to ยฎOur great onlineCommunity School. His mother's role in raising a child is beautiful. My child woke up at seven in the morning and washed his face in the bathroom, washed cleanly, and was sent
$ 0.905
14
4
2
Support The Community ๐Ÿซ Schools
Hello friends, How are everyone today I have joined this school community in a new way. I left pictures of my children's pictures. If my ID does not support Steam Cleaner then I have a little trouble then
$ 1.647
12
1
1
osakadd
life
5y
Hello friends, Hope you all are well. I am again enjoying the opportunity to work in an amazing online service.
I do not want to say anything new about my life, I have been working on @steemit for a long time and on this site I have been able to work on the integrity and morale of my creative ability. I honestly
$ 0.000
5
2
osakadd
selfie
6y
That's a beautiful selfie of my smartphone camera share of all my steemit friends.
Hi everyone,, Today my smartphone selfie share of all my steemit friends. I Everyday my creativity share of all my friends. I will try my best creativity wish for all my friends. I am little bit steemer,
$ 0.000
7
2
osakadd
comus-fun
6y
fun time..
View post on comus.fun
$ 0.000
12
3
osakadd
comus-fun
6y
fun time..
View post on comus.fun
$ 0.000
12
1
osakadd
comus-fun
6y
fun time..
View post on comus.fun
$ 0.000
14
1
osakadd
comus-fun
6y
Fun time
View post on comus.fun
$ 0.026
15
1
osakadd
comus-fun
6y
fun time
View post on comus.fun
$ 0.031
18
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.