42

orm5000

ORM5000
Music, Performance, Community, Nonsense+
Available
Used
Resource Credits
189 Followers
34 Following
Saturn
April 24, 2018
orm5000
classical
6y
Classical/Indoor Drum line performance. (Radiohead, Chopin, + More)
Good Morning! I haven't posted much up lately but here goes an oldie! This group is called Nuclear Reaction which used to participate in the Indoor Drumline Competitions I played Center Marimba for this
$ 0.000
1
1
orm5000
overwatch
6y
Overwatch Stream!
Please watch my overwatch stream. Enjoy random nonsense...on competitive. :)
$ 0.000
0
Classical Guitar- Waltz by Ferdinand Carulli
Today, I leave you with something to enlighten your mind. The video below is of me performing an excerpt from Waltz by Ferdinand Carulli(1770-1841). Primarily I am a percussionist....but I know how to
$ 0.033
26
2
Cryptocurrency whales are destroying Steemit
Good Afternoon Steemit Members, This small portion of my blog is meant to be short, simple, and straight to the point. Pardon my language, BUT FUCK ALL OF YOU WHALES, ELITIST, PRETENTIOUS, AND MONEY GUZZLING
$ 1.492
107
2
3
Classical Marimba- Bach Transcribes for Two Marimbas (Percadu Performance)
Enlighten your mind and embrace your life. Enjoy the wonders of what life has given us. Music; The channel of communication that conveys emotions that we may not be able to sum up into words. Take a second
$ 0.049
22
2
orm5000 reblogged
x
x
$ 12.245
215
19
4
orm5000
music
6y
Not-Classical Marimba- White Knuckle Stroll by Casey Cangelosi (performance!)
Hello Steemit peeps! Welcome "bach"! okay okay....I'll stop with the "Bach" jokes...(until my next classical video is uploaded :p ) This ridiculously fast two-mallet marimba solo pushes
$ 0.000
0
Classical Marimba- Concerto no.2 by Casey Cangelosi (performance!)
Good afternooon Steemitiansssss, Some people have named him "The voice of the new generation". He is an educator, composer, and award winning percussionist. Casey Cangelosi is truly an inspirational
$ 0.048
25
2
orm5000
music
6y
Spanish Classical Music- Los Treboles Negros (Traditional music Performace!
Hellllooooo Steemit! Buenas Tardes! Espero que encuentras algo en mi pagina que te gusta! Good Afternoon! I hope that you find/ listen to something here today that inspire you! A little insight of my
$ 0.194
26
Classical Marimba- Prelude no1 in e minor by Ney Rosauro (Performance!)
Hello Steemit Community! I'm here again to share my love for music to the world. I really enjoy going through different blogs/pages and finding marvelous performances by all these artists. I hope that
$ 7.609
125
3
5
Classical Marimba- Bach violin concerto in a minor (w/ accompaniment!)
Steemit Steemit Steemit! I'm bring sexy "Bach"! Yeah! [if you're still reading my posts...the terrible jokes won't stop. :) ] Earlier this week, I posted an arrangement of Bach's violin concerto
$ 0.397
32
4
1
orm5000
classical
6y
Classical Marimba- Bach- Fugue from Sonata No.1 in G minor solo for violin (performance!)
Welcome Steemit! Here we are "Bach" at it again!!! This video is from a while back during audition times. Bach- Fugue from Sonata No.1 in G minor solo for violin This is another wonderful example
$ 0.273
28
4
1
orm5000
music
6y
Classical Marimba- Bach violin concerto in a minor (performance!)
Hello Steemit! I wanted to share some of my love for the world by sharing my music..... This is me performing Bach's violin concerto in a minor. There are very few to no classical pieces written specifically
$ 8.968
128
5
orm5000
scam
6y
Scam callers....and how to deal with them.
Yup, well all know who the fuck they are....well we actually don't know but we know it's ANNOYING. The amount of scam calls made in the U.S has significantly increased in this past year. What NOT to do.....
$ 0.000
0
orm5000
trump
6y
Trump is a Jenius.....
How many upvotes can I get to bring to light how much of a piece of shit our president is? Inevitably, there are countless shit post that exists on him... I understand I'll either receive a lot of support
$ 0.000
2
1
orm5000
cannabis
6y
Cannabis: Value... in Chicago
I wanted to start a post on different "street" or "trade" value of cannabis in specific cities or states.....comment, upvote.....do your thing steemit! Over the past ten years, regulation
$ 0.000
0
1
Introducing myself: orm5000
Good Afternoon to all Steemit users, My screen name is orm5000 and I'm new to steemit. I'm not exactly sure what I want to use this primarily for but I do know the community here can be very open and diverse.
$ 0.030
6
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.