52

orenisme

oRen
illustrator | Artist | Steem-Cartoon
Available
Used
Resource Credits
444 Followers
201 Following
Shah Alam, Malaysia.
November 10, 2017
orenisme
drawitbetter
7y
DRAWITBETTER #17 - SAMURAI JACK VS AKU
This is my entry for 17th Draw It Better Contest organized by @sirsensei. Done in Photoshop CS6. Process: Sketch Silhouette painting Clean-ups Detailings + Light & Shadow Background Special FX Closed-up
$ 2.130
53
7
DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST #8 - ENTRY
This is my entry for @w0olf's DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 8 - Reimagine Challenge The Reimagine Challenge works like this: I present you one (or more) existing characters, and you reimagine this
$ 1.098
53
12
orenisme
doodleon
7y
DOODLEDAYEO #19 - "WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE"
I have submitted my entry for @ophelia's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19 in the comment section earlier and just got time to make this post now. Here's my entry for this round: The Process: Rejected
$ 2.179
32
5
orenisme
drawitbetter
7y
DRAWITBETTER CONTEST #16 (ENTRY)
This is an entry post for @sirsensei's Drawitbetter Contest #16. The theme for this week is 'OWL'. Progress Shots: Rough Sketch Inking Detailing (Halfway) Overhaul + Detailing Silhoutte Highlight White
$ 1.080
41
11
orenisme
caricature
7y
DIGITAL CARICATURE - BILLY IDOL
A BLACK AND WHITE (DIGITAL PAINTING) CARICATURE OF BILLY IDOL I'm not really a fan of Billy Idol. But he was such a big name in the music world and he got that unique facial features that I couldn't resist
$ 1.232
41
12
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
DRAWING LOIAL THE OGIER
SON OF ARENT SON OF HALAN FROM THE WHEEL OF TIME SERIES OGIER Ogier (pronounced: OH-gehr) are a race of non-human creatures who have an intense love of knowledge and peace. Ogier men stand about ten feet
$ 1.037
41
16
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
DRAWING MATRIM CAUTHON
DRAWING MATRIM CAUTHON FROM THE WHEEL OF TIME SERIES Matrim Cauthon, also simply known as 'Mat' is by far my all-time favorite fictional character ever created. He is one of the main characters of The
$ 3.180
31
11
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM-CARTOON - MY FIRST STEEMIT CASH OUT
Hello Guys! This is my first webcomic here on Steemit, I hope many can relate to this. For the first time in my life, a platform which is very newbie-friendly and of little if not none the prejudice that
$ 10.542
69
30
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM-CARTOON - PANDUAN PENGHASILAN KONTEN/POS
PANDUAN PENGHASILAN KONTEN ATAU POS Pos ini saya tujukan kepada sesiapa yang baru mula berjinak-jinak dengan Steemit ni khususnya kepada kawan-kawan yang menghasilkan konten di bawah naungan tag #steem-cartoon
$ 5.194
66
34
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM CARTOON - WO-OWL GIF
Another one for WO-OWL and #steem-cartoon community! Because WE ARE WO-OWL-SOME!!! Lol, okay. You guys are. I'm not. I made another drawing of this little birdie here and decided to try making it into
$ 3.770
50
11
orenisme
doodleon
7y
DOODLEDAYEO ROUND 17 - TANGLED + PLASTIC + MERMAID = ?
TANGLED + PLASTIC + MERMAID = MERMAID TANGLED IN PLASTICS *emoji source My entry for Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge (Round 17) by @opheliafu. The Process: Process GIF: Colored Version: GIF (WERBLE APP):
$ 7.374
57
24
orenisme
trialbycomics
7y
TRIAL BY COMICS - PENCILS
TRIAL BY COMICS - PENCILS My entry for Trial By Comics Challenge by @kommienezuspadt. The theme for this week is 'Pencils'. The challenge is (I think) to showcase your penciling skill in the context of
$ 19.814
107
33
DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - WEEK 6 - SHAPE CHALLENGE (ENTRY)
This is my entry post for @w0olf's Shape Challenge Contest Medium: Digital Art (Photoshop CS6) Sketching: I didn't really know what to draw at first. As soon as I started to sketch the first empty shape,
$ 95.010
164
49
orenisme
doodleon
7y
DOODLEDAYEO CHALLENGE #16 - RABBIT + TIME + FLOWERS = ?
Well, obviously the answer would be; 'A WARRIOR BUNNY WITH AN HOURGLASS BODY WIELDING A MAGICAL FLOWER SWORD'! Of course! Right? Ophelia's three words put this weird imagery in my head. A world where every
$ 11.764
116
22
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
Doodling Ducks (Process) From Doodledayeo #14
This is such a late post. I just realized that I haven't posted my last entry for @opheliafu's previous Doodle Challenge Round 14 from like 2 weeks ago. I submitted the entry in the comment section and
$ 5.204
45
7
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM-CARTOON - MUSICAL RETRO WO-OWL
Steem-Cartoon : Wo-owl Drawing/Art Challenge #2 (Musical Retro Wo-owl) "JOHNY B. HOOT!' This is my entry for Steem-Cartoon : Wo-owl Drawing/Art Challenge #2 (Musical Retro Wo-owl). Wo-Owl's version
$ 12.841
87
20
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM-CARTOON - WO-OWL BANNER
Hello Guys! I made a banner for WO-OWL and Steem-Cartoon family. Please feel free to use it for your #steem-cartoon post. The one that I'm using at the bottom of this post is my personal banner with my
$ 15.087
55
14
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM-CARTOON - CARLITO THE PROUD THUG
STEEM-CARTOON - CARLITO THE PROUD THUG Please don't be offended by him, he was refering to both of himselves (in the first picture above). He.. he is Carlito. He is loco like that. This character drawing
$ 11.867
31
9
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
STEEM CARTOON - DRAWING WO-OWL!
Yeah, just a short post sharing how I draw a cartoon owl called *WO-OWL!. I thought about how the one dimensional logo would look in a more life-like form, a 2D-3D cartoon form to be exact. If you don't
$ 5.182
54
12
orenisme
steem-cartoon
7y
Design a Character Contest FAIL! - SteemKitten
YES! I missed the deadline. T_T This is supposed to be my entry post for @w0olf's Design a Character Contest. But it's all good.. It's okay. I'm posting this anyway. @SteemKitten @steemkitten is a cuddle-bot
$ 11.589
108
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.