43

optouttoday.com

Matthew Hayward
I am passionate about Freedom. I stack #BTC #ETH LINK #EWT #DOT and I am the National Outreach Director at the Freedom Foundation.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
34 Following
Secret Bunker
March 19, 2023
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Whenever the topic of whistleblowers arises in the media, a recurrent debate seems ...
However, there's a crucial aspect of this discussion that often remains unexplored. What happens when a whistleblower, viewed as a hero, uncovers grave violations against our Constitution and the American
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Regarding voter integrity, I absolutely love the idea of using blockchain technolo ...
Yeah, not the same technology, one can easily be manipulated and the other can't. One is decentralized and the other is centralized, it's like comparing apples to oil, they are completely different.
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Regarding voter integrity, I absolutely love the idea of using blockchain technolo ...
I don't think you understand the technology. The beauty of blockchain being done on a public ledger in a decentralized manner is that everyone can see every vote, but only each voter is able to identify
$ 0.000
0
2
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Regarding voter integrity, I absolutely love the idea of using blockchain technolo ...
How exactly would they steal votes?
$ 0.000
0
4
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Claire Wolfe: "America is at that awkward stage; it's too late to work within the ...
Great question; I don't think we will know until it is too late.
$ 0.000
0
1
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE:
I don't know; that is an interesting question. I have felt fear as well.
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE:
Have you never felt pain in a dream?
$ 0.000
0
2
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Look, if any platform out there still requires you to give them any #K ...
I love the sentiment, but we can't even get most of these idiots buying Bitcoin, or even understanding crypto at a sixth grade level. We have a long way to go, and you are calling for a complete undermining
$ 0.100
1
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: This is fantastic, #chatgpt can be the ultimate scab, all of these wri ...
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Do you think more US banks are going to fail? The send, third and four ...
I think things are going to get worse.
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: How many of you remember this guy? Have you seen all the videos he ref ...
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: What are your top 5 #cryptos? Mine in order: 1. #BTC 2. #ETH 3. #LINK ...
I never thought about stable coins, I guess technically you could consider that an investment in today's inflationary world. However, packing to the US dollar is becoming increasingly sketchy. I only use,
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: What are your top 5 #cryptos? Mine in order: 1. #BTC 2. #ETH 3. #LINK ...
I have never had any interest, but I am open to being sold on it; why do you like it?
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Are We Equal? (Dreemport Curation)
While the latter is based on collectivism, and requires people to be profiled and treated differently in accordance.
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Are We Equal? (Dreemport Curation)
Yes the true debate is not over equality, but whether or not people should be treated equally and allow for unequal outcomes, or if people should be treated unequally in order to try and create equal outcomes.
$ 0.000
0
1
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Massive network outage @ Vodafone
There is a Hive phone?
$ 0.000
0
1
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Unearthed: Unveiling 10 Forgotten Scandals That Shook the World
Out of a couple of dozen people I've asked about it, not a single one of them remembers it. When I asked chat GPT about the largest financial scandal it told me that it was Bernie madoff, when I questioned
$ 0.000
0
2
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Wake up to the sky blinking red. What is going on!!! ... Power went ou ...
Yeah, everyone is good, got my heart racing for a min, though. Very strange thing to wake up to.
$ 0.000
0
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: Wake up to the sky blinking red. What is going on!!! ... Power went ou ...
So it turns out it was a transformer blowing up, but it was really creepy.
$ 0.000
0
2
optouttoday.com
DBuzz
1y
RE: I am passionate about #freedom and #civilliberties. I love playing #so ...
Thanks, I'll give it a look.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.