54

oppaniayu

oppaniayu
A multimedia artist who loves Kpop.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
292 Followers
121 Following
Philippines
August 16, 2017
steemph.bulacan
introduceyourself
6y
oppaniayu reblogged
Introducing SteemPh Bulacan – A Steemit Community That's Built with Compassion which Aims to Provide Support and Assistance to Steemians especially Bulakeños and Bulakeñas
Bulacan is the melting pot of the past and the present, being known as a province rich in history, culture and tradition. With great pride and honor, we introduce to you SteemPH – Bulacan, the newest hub
$ 6.681
198
13
21
jonny-clearwater
art
6y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!
Welcome back to another round of Pixel Art Weekly! Due to being on the road for Hots or Shots I'm a day late getting this posted, due to that I'll be extending the deadline for this week. The theme for
$ 3.790
58
15
4
oppaniayu
pixelartweekly
6y
Pixel Art Weekly ~ Theme: Tranformation ~ The Ultimate Anime Tranformation Combo
Hello guys!? Sorry for the uber exagerated title, hahaha. Its been 3 weeks now since I last posted anything here on steemit. But that didn't stop me to skip last week's #pixelartweekly, since I saw the
$ 1.663
42
8
jassennessaj
ambassadorapplication
6y
oppaniayu reblogged
My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit
Hi Steemit! It's been more than two months now since the launch of @steem-ambassador as an initiative under the #promo-steem team yet I still didn't apply. Why? I wanted to do more Steemit Promotion and
$ 32.533
305
105
62
jonny-clearwater
art
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!
Welcome back to another round of Pixel Art Weekly! Been a lil slow here the last couple weeks. Hope we get more action this round. The theme for this week is Transformation I'm kind of expecting to see
$ 6.749
54
25
6
jonny-clearwater
art
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!
This week, I have a very specific challenge for Pixel Art Weekly One of the most important pieces of art in a video game is the start screen. It's the one moment of the game that lets people get an emphasized
$ 4.880
59
14
3
oppaniayu
steemgigs
7y
#STEEMGIGS: I will do anything that would make you happy! ANYTHING!
Are you looking for someone special to be a part of your life? I present you the first #STEEMGIGS DATING SERVICE! Just pay 5 SBD to @oppaniayu for a 1 day date with him! Ok, kidding aside! I was really
$ 0.089
9
5
rruubbiie
life
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
DON'T STOP BELIEVING |A Story of A Wonderful Man from Davao(with English Translation)
"Kahit na iyong kamay ko ay di kumpleto, pero kaya kong tapatan yung mga may sampung daliri to inspire people." - Nor Rayray (Eventhough my hands are incomplete, I can keep pace those people
$ 2.771
32
12
6
oppaniayu
steemit
7y
When your comment is worth more than what you earn for a day~
When you find a gem through the comments and just interacting and making a simple reply gives you more than what you earn for a day's work. There have been a lot of scenarios across steemit telling how
$ 5.634
36
15
1
oppaniayu
travel
7y
Travelling From North to South, My Cousin's Wedding at the Chapel on the Hill in Nasugbu, Batangas
I always loved to travel. Since I was a kid, I always get excited everytime that there is an opportunity to get to somewhere new. Maybe because I don't experience it as often as other normal people does.
$ 71.193
59
24
jonny-clearwater
art
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!
Welcome back fellow steemians. It's time for another round of Pixel Art Weekly! I've been wanting to do this theme for awhile now, so let's get right to it. This week's theme is.... Self Portrait For this
$ 13.261
49
43
10
karensuestudios
dlive
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
❤️ 3500 followers Milestone! Contest: Giving away 3.5k SP Delegation!
(click image above to see @dlive video) Hi Steemit Friends! I'm so excited to announce that I have hit 3,500 followers! WOW! I am totally speechless... well figuratively, as I'm still typing away. hehe.
$ 196.683
508
450
257
jonny-clearwater
art
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!
Welcome back to another round of Pixel Art Weekly! First off I just want to say great job to everyone that participated last week, as well as thank you to all those that continue to support both this contest
$ 22.979
50
28
9
oppaniayu
pixelartweekly
7y
Pixel Art Weekly ~ Theme: Vehicles WITH Wheels ~ Movie Night!
Whats up!!! I am back again for this week's #pixelartweekly contest by @jonny-clearwater! The theme for this week are Vehicles WITH Wheels. To be honest, I was a bit excited to join this week because I
$ 62.605
199
15
1
oppaniayu
steemph
7y
Designing a banner for the Steemit Philippines Meet-up Caravan!
Graphic design is an important tool that enhances how you communicate with other people. It serves to convey your ideas in a way that is not only effective, but also beautiful. A week ago, after going
$ 4.180
30
15
2
jonny-clearwater
art
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly Winner!
The votes are in and we have a winner! A solid congratulations to.... @oppaniayu Great job on your THIRD win! Stay tuned, I'll be announcing the new theme shortly! 🤓🤓
$ 8.333
37
12
3
oppaniayu
steemph
7y
I need my Kpop peers to join Steemit!!!
This random post I have made just a day ago, earned like 148 Retweets, 270 Likes and 2,000+ Views! In Steemit's terms, I would have gotten 148 Resteems, 270 Upvotes and 2,000+ Views! That would be insane
$ 3.315
12
7
oppaniayu
pixelartweekly
7y
Pixel Art Weekly ~ Theme: Cave/Mining ~ My Precious
Wazzup guys!? Its been a pretty crazy and busy week for me. I have joined 2 contests this week and even though I said to myself that I would skip this week's #pixelartweekly, I couldn't quite keep that
$ 0.286
25
3
jonny-clearwater
art
7y
oppaniayu reblogged
Pixel Art Weekly! Theme Announcement! Win SBD!
Alright! It's time to get another round started of Pixel Art Weekly! I wanted a theme this week that left a lot of opportunity for the imagination to wander. Took me a couple of cups of coffee to get there,
$ 27.244
56
48
11
oppaniayu
contest
7y
A golden video for @goldmatters, My entry for his contest!
Whats up! I'm back again for another contest submission. So I am really hooked right now on joining these kinds of things here on steemit. This time around its a contest by @goldmatters. He is giving away
$ 6.744
28
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.