My introduction to Hive Blog and my first post on HIVE.

Hello Everyone... This is my entry post to the hive blog. Another words is "This is introducting my self". My Name is (Ma) Aye Myat Mon. My age is 21 years old and I'm a student of third years. Especially on Geology student. I study at the University of Mawlamyine, Mon State.

img_0.7621543886153965.jpg

img_0.8577607210309613.jpg

First of all, I would like to thank @callmemaungthan for inviting me to start using HIVE BLOG. He is also my boyfriend. He gave me a lot of guidance on the hiveblog. He provides a lot of support. Thanks for pointing me to hiveblog.Thank you sweet..

img_0.5181240155705333.jpg

img_0.534358002411887.jpg

I'm from Myanmar (Burma). Do you know Myanmar(Burma). It is one of the country of South-east Asia and member of the ASEAN. And , I live in Mawlamyine , it's a City of Mon state and it's a beautiful city. In fact, Mawlamyine is a very beautiful and beautiful city. I'm invite you to visit us at any time. Mawlamyine also has a long, green mountain range and a long sunset view.

Place of Birth and Background ..

I was born in 2000 in Thanbyuzayat, Mon State. I have four siblings and I am the eldest. My brothers and sisters are also smart and hardworking. I'm the same. I try a lot because it is the biggest. I came to Mawlamyine after high school. And I was working as an F&B Cashier at a 4 star hotel. I went to school while working. Today Schools, Colleges and Universities are closed because of Corona Virus 2019 (Covid-19). I am currently back at my parents' house.

img_0.07256336172136361.jpg

HOBBY

My hobby is to run slowly. Walking and playing YOGA. And I love cooking. Walking and yoga are good for blood circulation. It cures stress. That's why I do it often. Cooking is a hobby. It makes me happy. What are your hobbies?

img_0.8377640422051761.jpg

img_0.9402858131797817.jpg

Now my country has a military coup. People are killed. Schools and offices are closed. It is difficult to work. If the country is stable, I have to work. Now my boyfriend introduced me to Hiveblog. I also have a lot to learn on Hiveblog. I do not know much. Take me by the hand and teach me. I want to work together to be the best.

I'm happy to meet with you all. I will stop my letter like this. See you later. If you still want to know about me, you can ask in the comment. I will really answer carefully. Have a nice day for you.

THANK_TO_YOU_ALL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency