Words
38
Reading
1 min
8y
Everytime i shut down google chrome it signs me off, telling me the syncing is paused. why?
it tells me to sign in again and offers me to open guest window, manage people or close all of my windows.
Everytime i shut down google chrome it signs me off, telling me the syncing is paused. why?
it tells me to sign in again and offers me to open guest window, manage people or close all of my windows.
RE: Musing Posts