6

omegacore

OmegaCore
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,473 Followers
9,567 Following
July 17, 2017
alphacore
alphacore
3y
omegacore reblogged
The Return of Runic Sorcery - #6
[Recursive Countdown] This was made using 300IQ next-gen ultratech. You can use it as your avatar, if you like. Behold my power: I am lord of the machines! Anyone voting on me will be spared when I have
$ 1.500
35
3
3
alphacore
upvotes
7y
omegacore reblogged
New way for minnows to get votes (short term and long term)
If you want to get extra votes I have a new easy way to show you check out the upvote exchange at steemfollower.com _ YOU WILL GET UPVOTES IF YOU USE THIS FREQUENTLY It's called "steemfollower"
$ 32.326
639
251
147
luzcypher
steem-help
7y
omegacore reblogged
Simple Things That Will Make You A Better Steemit Blogger
Stumbling your way around Steemit can get confusing when you're first starting out. This post will help you become a better blogger on Steemit. I've been here for a while now and there's always something
$ 9.988
80
52
18
alphacore
steem-help
7y
omegacore reblogged
Visual Guides: How to search for any tag on steemit
Short sweet and simple guide to searching for the latest posts of any topic you can think of. This also works for participating in tag communities. Step 1: go to new post feed Step 2: click any tag Step
$ 34.960
238
78
30
alphacore
steem-help
7y
omegacore reblogged
How to use less bandwidth on steemit to avoid the bandwidth limitation problem
Since a lot of people are running into this problem, I thought I might help out and mention some ways you can avoid running into it yourself, or prevent running into it again or as often, etc. This problem
$ 63.023
260
114
57
alphacore
steem-dev
7y
omegacore reblogged
"Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" - The Silent Killer
New steemians have a serious hurdle to overcome in the way of bandwidth limitations. These are in place to mitigate would-be spammers and such from flooding the platform with nonsense posts, which is a
$ 47.617
359
142
73
neoxian
delegation
7y
omegacore reblogged
Standing offer: if you are a newbie and you are getting "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" I will fix you
Hello all, EDIT: My offer is for those with less than 10 SP both their own and delegated. If you have more than that, there is little I can do directly, this is a systemwide problem, please stay tuned.
$ 87.526
163
125
23
omegacore
omega
7y
Day 1
My plan here is simple: resteem things that help people grow. resteem things that I personally like. post nonsense such as my plan here. You should follow me, you might like what you see.
$ 6.835
27
24
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.