43

oluyinka

SCAM ZOMBIE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
5 Following
February 10, 2018
oluyinka
esteem
6y
PROPHETIC SONG
Fulfilled is all that David told In true prophetic song of old : Amidst the nations, God, saith he, Hath reigned and triumphed from the tree. In the Cross of Christ I glory : Towering o'er the wrecks of
$ 0.000
7
3
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
WRECKS OF TIME
Fulfilled is all that David told In true prophetic song of old : Amidst the nations, God, saith he, Hath reigned and triumphed from the tree. In the Cross of Christ I glory : Towering o'er the wrecks of
$ 0.000
13
2
oluyinka
esteem
6y
JESUS I TRUST
JESUS. I will trust Thee,trust Thee with my soul; Guilty, lost, and helpless, Thou canst make me whole, There is none in heaven or on earth like Thee; Thou hast died for sinners, therefore, Lord, for me
$ 0.000
13
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
HIGHEST HEAVEN
Higher than the highest heaven Deeper than the deepest sea, Lord,Thy love at last hath conquered; Grant me now my supplication : None of self, and all of Thee JESUS. I will trust Thee,trust Thee with my
$ 0.000
6
oluyinka
esteem
6y
TURN AWAY
THOU art my life;if Thou but turn away, My life's a thousand deaths : Thou art my way; Without Thee, Lord, I travel not,but stray. My light Thou art;without Thy glorious sight My eyes are darkened with
$ 0.783
10
oluyinka
esteem
6y
PAIN AND WOE
Jesus! 'tis He who once below Man's pathway trod 'mid pain and woe; And burdened ones, where'er He came, Brought out their sick, and deaf, and lame : The blind rejoiced to hear the cry : Jesus of Nazareth
$ 0.171
10
oluyinka
esteem
6y
PLACE TO PLACE
Jesus! 'tis He who once below Man's pathway trod 'mid pain and woe; And burdened ones, where'er He came, Brought out their sick, and deaf, and lame : The blind rejoiced to hear the cry : Jesus of Nazareth
$ 0.125
7
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
FOES MIGHT
Thy foes might hate, despise, revile, Thy friends unfaithful prove. Unwearied in forgiveness still, Thy heart could only love. O give us hearts to love like Thee, Like Thee, O Lord, to grieve Far more
$ 0.743
10
oluyinka
esteem
6y
PRINCE OF PEACE
His name shall be the Prince of Peace, For evermore adored, The Wonderful, the Counsellor, The great and mighty Lord. His power Increasing still shall spread, His reign no end shall know: Justice shall
$ 0.902
13
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
BENEATH THE TYRANTS
My smile beneath the tyrant's frown, In shame my glory and my crown : In want my plentiful supply, In weakness my almighty power, In bonds my perfect liberty, My light in Satan's darkest hour, In grief
$ 0.912
10
oluyinka
esteem
6y
ENTERED THE CITY
But when they had entered the city so fair, A number of people so mighty was there, That Joseph and Mary, whose sub¬stance was small, Could find in the inn there no lodging at all. He feeds His flock,
$ 1.002
10
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
HERALD-ANGELS
HARK! the herald-angels sing Glory to the new-born King, Peace on earth, and mercy mild, God and sinners reconciled. Joyful, all ye nations, rise, Join the triumph of the skies; With the angelic host proclaim,
$ 1.025
11
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
I LOVE MY SHEPHERD
I love my Shepherd's voice; His watchful eye shall keep My wandering soul among The thousands of His sheep ; He feeds His flock, He calls their names, Bears In His arms the tender lambs. O let my feet
$ 0.170
8
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
MOST WONDERFUL
O JESUS, King most wonderful! Thou Conqueror renowned; Thou Sweetness most Ineffable, In whom all Joys are found When once Thou visitest the heart, Then truth begins to shine, Then earthly vanities depart,
$ 1.912
15
oluyinka
esteem
6y
CLIMB THE HEAVEN
We may not climb the heavenly Deeps To bring the Lord Christ down : In vain we search the lowest deeps, For Him no depths can drown. In Joy of inward peace, or sense Of sorrow over sin, He is His own best
$ 0.000
6
oluyinka
esteem
6y
SHEPHERD'S VOICE
I love my Shepherd's voice His watchful eye shall keep My wandering soul among The thousands of His sheep He feeds His flock, He calls their names, Bears In His arms the tender lambs. O let my feet ne'er
$ 0.088
10
oluyinka
esteem
6y
MY SHEPHERD'S
I love my Shepherd's voice; His watchful eye shall keep My wandering soul among The thousands of His sheep ; He feeds His flock, He calls their names, Bears In His arms the tender lambs. O let my feet
$ 0.000
3
oluyinka
esteem
6y
POWER IN NAME OF JESUS
ALL hall the power of Jesu's name; Let angels prostrate fall; Bring forth the royal diadem To crown Him Lord of all. Crown Him, ye martyrs of our God, Who from His altar call; Extol Him In whose path ye
$ 0.999
10
1
oluyinka
esteem
6y
PEACE WITH GOD
NOT what what these hands have done Can save this guilty soul; Not what this toiling flesh has borne Can make my spirit whole. Not what I feel or do Can give me peace with God; Not all my prayers, and
$ 3.831
11
oluyinka
esteem
6y
Perverse and foolish
Perverse and foolish oft I strayed; But yet in love He sought me, And on His shoulder gently laid, And home rejoicing brought me. In death's dark vale I fear no ILL With Thee, dear Lord, beside me; Thy
$ 0.797
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.