50

oladayoamusan

oladayoAmusan
Owner, Nigeria's first and fastest online tailoring outfit @sewnownow @48hrs delivery, social entrepreneur, public speaker, digital marketer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
493 Followers
217 Following
Ondo, Nigeria
October 25, 2017
oladayoamusan
appics
5y
Happy birthday to my friend Wilson Igboroodowo makanaki, the TWO boss
$ 0.000
4
4
oladayoamusan
appics
5y
Zamfara days as a corp member.
$ 0.000
7
1
oladayoamusan
appics
5y
Tired face after the day's stress...
$ 0.000
10
3
oladayoamusan
appics
5y
The other day...
$ 0.142
8
2
oladayoamusan
appics
5y
Woooow! It's really great to be here, I am Oladayo Amusan from Ibadan, Oyo State ...
... Nigeria, I am a great designer, a public speaker, I love to explore and meet new people and I hope to meet awesome people here on Appics. Let's explore appics together
$ 0.087
24
11
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - BE YOURSELF!!!
BE YOURSELF He's always been an introvert So, he never leaves home except for school, church and the market. It's been so for years Now he's in his finals Barely a month to become a fulfilled graduated
$ 0.470
56
3
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
ULOG - STRESSFUL DAY!!!
Thanks to @surpassinggogle for the #ulog initiative where we can share about our day daily, you are a sweet leader. My day started with a rush to the family house this morning....did you just ask me why?
$ 3.152
130
10
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - WHAT A GREAT DAY!
Since I was unable to post ulog on saturday and Sunday, then let's do it today. Thanks to @sirpassinggoogle for this initiative. Saturday was a very busy and hectic day for me. I woke up very early in
$ 2.594
50
11
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
LIFE!!!
Life is something we all share, Just like oxygen, in the air. The way we live it, is up to us, With a negative or with a plus. Life is something, we should cherish, We never know, who will perish. Live
$ 0.060
9
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - Fun-filled day at Afro Hip Hop Dance Hall training...
Hi everyone, i am here to tell you about my day via #ulog by @surpassinggogle. I woke up this morning, got to work on some cloths, cut some and got them ready for sewing....I later went to the family house,
$ 1.980
99
5
oladayoamusan
stach
6y
DEATH!!!
Death I am sorry I am so so sorry I am sorry that I took your brother I know it's hard to live without him I am sorry your mother isn't here to see you prosper I know you think me a grievous and terrible
$ 1.060
92
4
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - TRIBUTE TO MIGHT!!!
Good Evening great people, hope you are enjoying the day? This is my #ulog post for today. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity. I woke up this morning, did all neccesary thing, I don't know
$ 2.363
100
15
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - THOROUGH REHEARSAL TOWARDS NORTH-WEST NYSC DG'S COMPETITION
Hi great people, welcome to another ulog session with me where I dish out how my day went, thanks to surpassinggoogle for the #ulog initiative. I woke up very early this morning cos I have to prepare for
$ 1.901
62
3
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - [18-06-2018] FUNNY DAY, I WAS USED AS A MANNEQUIN
Hi everybody, this is my ulog for today and thanks to @surpassinggogle for the opportunity. I woke up normally today and was busy online till around 10am I didn't bath nor go out, I took my bath around
$ 2.853
80
7
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - I SEW NICE DESIGNS TODAY THAT I WISHED THEY WERE MINE
Woooow! I was happy today because God helped me. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the chance to share about our day via #Ulog, youbare the jagaban of Nigerians on Steemit. I woke up this morning great,
$ 2.441
85
11
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - I LEARNT ABOUT ELEMENT OF SCRIPT WRITING
Hi, I am @oladayoamusan and I am using this medium to appreciate all persons most especially whales who are taking out their time to bless the lives of minnows like us, a good example is @surpassinggoogle
$ 4.655
53
8
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
ULOG - A BLESSED THURSDAY FILLED WITH SERVICES
Its another opportunity today to write about my day as #ULOG a great initiative of @surpassinggoogle, thanks for the opportunity. I woke earlier today, did some online chit chat and started work of the
$ 1.460
74
9
oladayoamusan
gratitudeday36
6y
GRATITUDE DAY 36/62 HAPPY Eid Al-Fitr to all muslims
And so today is a D day for all muslims as it marks the end of their 30 days fasting, zamfara is not an exemption as everywhere today is colourful. Every junction in gusau zamfara state today looked loke
$ 0.106
4
2
kwinesther
ulog
6y
oladayoamusan reblogged
ULOG 009; A CRY FOR AN URGENT HELP
Image source Hi steemians, i hope you all are doing good. I would normally not do this but this is a matter of urgency. I'm soliciting the help of you guys to help contribute in any way you can so that
$ 5.986
42
16
oladayoamusan
ulog
6y
#ULOG - I THANK GOD FOR A PRODUCTIVE WEDNESDAY
Yeah, it is #ULOG again thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this privilege....my day today was productive although hectic a little let me take you through the journey of my day... I woke up early this morning
$ 3.375
34
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.