36

ohmymart

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
1 Following
August 2, 2024
ohmymart
DBuzz
1d
My awesome teachers have truly shaped my journey. With their patience and ...
... creativity, they transform the classroom into a space where learning feels like an adventure.They also believe in us, encouraging us to explore and grow. #my teacher is the best
$ 0.188
6
ohmymart
DBuzz
17d
"Champorado" it's delicious to eat every rainy ...
... season. #yummy #tarakain #rainraingoaway
$ 0.056
6
1
ohmymart
DBuzz
1M
walang makakapigil sa taong may pangarap. magaaral pa rin kahit marami ang ...
... hahadlang. my picture of myself studying during non face-to-face class #latepost #magaaralparasapangarp #walangmahirapsataongnagaaral
$ 0.000
0
ohmymart
DBuzz
2M
Unang kagat, abot langit ang sarap. "Pizza" my favorite ...
... snack. #masarpto #pizzaforever #pizzalover
$ 0.116
9
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.