37

oghenemaro

DMA
God-Like
Available
Used
Resource Credits
361 Followers
120 Following
Africa, Nigeria
December 16, 2017
oghenemaro
animalphotography
6y
Butterfly beauty
This picture was taken with a Canon 20mpix camera, merely looking at the picture, you fall in love with nature. The gentleness and beauty of a butterfly can keep you stirring for minutes without realising
$ 0.000
5
4
Sevendaybnwchallenge
Sevendaybnwchallenge - Day 1 Trip out of town I saw this challenge and decided to participate, not that I was nominated, But I nominate @nesis to participate Participation guide of a black & white
$ 0.000
7
oghenemaro
africa
6y
The Birth of a New Continent - New Ocean
Bye bye East Africa - the African continent is splitting in two and won't have its Horn imagesource THE recent UN Climate-Smart Agriculture conference in Montpellier, France, warning about the alarming
$ 0.000
4
2
oghenemaro
christianity
7y
THE IDENTITY OF THE 666 BEAST
I must advise Dat if u are not a patient reader, den don't bother beginning, after all, this knowledge is not for everyone. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 Revelation 13:18 Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding
$ 0.000
1
oghenemaro
poetry
7y
BEING ALIVE AND WHAT IT ENTAILS
If you are, you breathe If you breathe, you talk If you talk, you ask If you ask, you think If you think, you search If you search, you experience. If you experience, you learn. If you learn, you grow.
$ 0.000
3
1
oghenemaro
writing
7y
AN UNFORGETABLE EXPERIENCE
I got a call from my kid sister this morning, I have been trying to reach her since she left for benin but i haven't been able to reach her. She sounded really terrified and couldn't really speak well
$ 0.000
0
oghenemaro
bwphotocontest
7y
Black and white photography
Taken with Techno H6 phone with 8megapix camera.
$ 0.095
8
oghenemaro
celestialchallenge
7y
Celestialchallenge-Wednesday is for STRUCTURES.
Today on daily #celestialchallenge initiated by @sirknight, here are photos of some really Massive and beautiful structures in Nigeria.i hope @sirknight see these. Sheraton hotel (30 Mobolaji Bank Anthony
$ 0.000
2
1
oghenemaro
sexysockscontest
7y
“Sexy Socks” Photo Contest. Socks Creativity
This is my photo for the 'sexy socks' contest by @claudiaz. I can see a butterfly, if you can see it too, I think you're creative. Wink* You ever seen a bird flying in the air, if you have, then I'm sure
$ 0.040
6
5
oghenemaro
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge Sunday; Purple-Magenta
Fill your eyes with the 'good, bad and ugly' cars you may desire to own. I'll start with my favourite, the purple rolls Royce, and others follow, don't hesitate to leave you favourite in comment box.
$ 0.036
7
3
oghenemaro
colorchallenge
7y
Colorchallenge - indigo Saturday - DARE TO EAT
Today I'll share a picture of something we eat yearly, yet might have never seen this kind. Thanks to the creator of this challenge. Please upvote or drop a comment so I'll know what you think. Don't forget
$ 0.000
3
oghenemaro
blog
7y
Introducing the Amazing Nigerian Gospel Artist - BRENDA PATRICK
Alakpodia Ifoghale Brenda,popularly known as Brenda Patrick was born 8th of April, 1995. She hails from owhelogbo, isoko north of delta state,nigeria. She is the second child out of three of her parents.
$ 1.982
13
8
WASHING LINE Photography - my entry post
Hi, I am a Nigerian, and in Nigeria, we see and do crazy things, today on washing line photograph, I'll share a typical Nigerian washing line and a wonderful innovation, or should I say, an alternative
$ 0.329
6
6
celestialchallenge
7y
AWESOME NIGHT VIEW OF LEKKI-IKOYI LINK BRIDGE, LAGOS ISLAND, NIGERIA.
I sincerely hope my post isn't coming too late, had a busy day. This was taken in Lagos Island, Nigeria. Popularly known as the 'lekki - ikoyi link bridge' , which is really pleasing to look at but very
$ 0.023
6
3
oghenemaro
photography
7y
Today we are all about the BULLS CAR-LAMBORGHINI
This Is my entry on #vehiclephotography contest hosted by @photocontests. Lamborghini Gallardo Lamborghini Miura Lamborghini Murciélago
$ 0.232
4
5
oghenemaro
celestialchallenge
7y
This is HUGE!!! WEDNESDAY ON CELESTIALCHALLENGE - STRUCTURES
located in Arlington County, Virginia, across the Potomac River from Washington, D.C is the PENTAGON. imagesource Each year, the Pentagon grounds are a major focus for hosting the Marine Corps Marathon
$ 0.338
5
1
oghenemaro
nature
7y
NATURAL & EXTRAORDINARY
Imagine this to be your back yard, it'll be a tourist attraction point. Lol
$ 0.217
3
oghenemaro
blog
7y
Honda pilot 2017- Vehiclephotography contest, Wednesday.
I saw this contest and decided to join, this is HONDA PILOT 2017. This is my entry for the #vehiclephotography contest hosted by @photocontests. images pure Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results
$ 2.076
5
1
This is the sevendaybnwchallenge- overlooked importance of the tap.
I saw this challenge and decided to participate. These are the rules that should be taken into account, take note: Seven black and white images that represents an aspect of your life Present one image
$ 0.000
5
oghenemaro
introduceyourself
7y
Hello steemians, let me reintroduce myself
I didn't know the importance of doing a proper introduction, so i'm taking my time to do the needful. i am from Nigeria,was born in Edo state, I was introduced recently to steemit by @thomasgift and @nesis,i
$ 4.008
10
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.