Alfredo: week 312 splinterlands contest

Since my last week post I've been getting a positive feeling and Improvement in all my art and it's coming to reality, since my last week drawing I've been so happy because all of a sudden I just start seeming to understand most of what I was doing and now with my drawing this week I have come to a conclusion that I am becoming better, I mean a lot better by the day. I would be heading to class today to have a nice learning but first I need to drop my contest entry drawing first in case of and practical of lots of reading handles. Before I digress let me explain the meaning of idea towords the background, to my perspective I was trying to make an effect showing the rain falling and some rays of lightning but hopefully I'd improve but for now I am wholly satisfied with what I did today.


alfredo8.png


Methods


alfredo.png

alfredo1.png

alfredo2.png

alfredo3.png

alfredo4.png

alfredo5.png

alfredo6.png

alfredo7.png

alfredo8.png


Enjoy.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center