54

offgridnation

Off Grid Nation
Our families journey out of the system and into a more sustainable lifestyle
Available
Used
Resource Credits
421 Followers
75 Following
offgridnation
homesteading
6y
RE: First Hint Of Autumn In The Air
I have persimmon. I'll have to look for paw paw and black locust. I'm not familiar with them. Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
6y
RE: First Hint Of Autumn In The Air
I've tried uploading on dtube a dozen times and I can't ever get it to work.
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
6y
RE: First Hint Of Autumn In The Air
I've tried uploading on dtube a dozen times and I can't ever get it to work.
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
6y
RE: Year Over Year Solar Power Comparison: Was It Worth It?
Thanks Timmo. I have about a half dozen things I keep saying I'll get around to writing down some day. I'll add this to the list. Truth is, I actually kind of like to write. I'm halfway decent at it too
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
6y
RE: Goats, DIY Chicken Incubator, & DIY Pig Waterer
So far, it is holding temperature much better than the old cooler. We have another week or so and we'll know if it worked. I'll have a video up regardless to share the success or failure. Hopefully, it
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: In The Greenhouse: Starting Seeds & Trying To Propagate Fruit Trees
That is far out. That would be so awesome picking different fruit from the same tree. I have seen others graft different kinds of apples on the same tree but never heard of different kinds of fruit on
$ 0.000
0
1
offgridnation
youtube
7y
RE: Operation Boycott YouTube (ThemTube)
That perplexed me for a bit too. You can upload to another site...bitchute, YT, Vimeo, etc. and include the link where you are writing your "blog". That will make it so you can see the video
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Operation #BOYCOTTYOUTUBE and My Issues With DTube
I don't understand it. Frustrating!!!! Hopefully, either they fix whatever it is or I figure out what in the heck I'm doing wrong.
$ 0.000
0
1
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Operation #BOYCOTTYOUTUBE and My Issues With DTube
I have tried uploading files from 450mb to 1.6gb and can't get any of them to finish uploading. I haven't used handbrake. I didn't see a limit on file size for dtube so I never even considered it. To you
$ 0.043
1
1
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Homestead Life: Making Investments In Our Future
Thank you for coming over. I hope, in time, this will continue to become the better platform.
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Homestead Life: Making Investments In Our Future
Thank you my friend.
$ 0.021
1
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Ethan Gets Braces
The last 6 months has brought big changes for him. He's turning into a young man and fast.
$ 0.021
1
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Ethan Gets Braces
Sorry. Technology and I don't seem to get along.
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
homesteading
7y
RE: Ethan Gets Braces
It looks like I'm doomed to using YT. I can't seem to find anything that will work for me other than YT. I guess I'll see y'all on April 1 after I'm done boycotting YT. Thanks for the feedback.
$ 0.021
1
offgridnation
youtube
7y
RE: Operation Boycott YouTube (ThemTube)
Me too.
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
economy
7y
RE: The Economy Is A House Of Cards That Will Eventually Blow Down
Thanks. I just followed you so I can see what you're up to.
$ 0.000
0
1
offgridnation
economy
7y
RE: The Economy Is A House Of Cards That Will Eventually Blow Down
Hey Drew, It wasn't easy to walk away from the paycheck. I was at a point in my career where I worked for myself and I was 100% fee based. It was where I always wanted to be. I just kept waking up feeling
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
youtube
7y
RE: Operation Boycott YouTube (ThemTube)
Sorry to hear that but, I'm afraid that with their policies, it will keep many new channels from ever coming onboard and the community suffers. It's amazing how much Google has gotten into our lives. We
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
youtube
7y
RE: Operation Boycott YouTube (ThemTube)
At-a-girl :)
$ 0.000
0
offgridnation
youtube
7y
RE: Operation Boycott YouTube (ThemTube)
I agree. This all started in October of 2016 for me. My channel was growing quickly and then I hit a wall. I wasn't advertiser friendly I guess. Then they just demonetized a bunch of my videos for no apparent
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.