Brawl Campaign // One Battle // Strategy


Peace,

How are you doing my friends?

Brawl Battle in Splinterlands can teach us all great information in terms of strategy and management of resources in the game.

23.png

If I knew that the bloodlust cards from the Chaos legion could be associated with those of the Gladius,
the configuration in the arena would have been seriously different.

I got interested in the study of the brawl battles because the Splinters have limited ability to level up their cards so it is
amusing to observe the impact of each team on the leaderboard.

Also they are powerful cards unveiled in this section of the game. Gladius cards with magic melee attacks.
I am calling this card the Noon Destroyer.

Why Noon?

I got no idea. I think that caught in the moment I figured this nickname was perfect to qualify the monster.

If you are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check in for free here my referral link
Resource: Background sound
Airglow - Memory Bank
Electronic, Synth Pop, Retrowave
Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)

Warm regards


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency