25

nurmayatist

nurmayantist
Teacher and Travelling
Available
Used
Resource Credits
98 Followers
40 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
February 1, 2018
nurmayatist
photography
7y
RE: Between Coffee and Green Tea
hi @usul.muadib ... yeah ... i'm also so .. and green tea is also great for health ...
$ 0.000
1
nurmayatist
photography
7y
RE: Between Coffee and Green Tea
yes @eduards .. it's coffee and green tea but added milk ... hehehe thank you for reading my article ... I am still learning and masi many shortcomings ..
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
dmania
7y
RE: All Ready for Steem
good post.. haha
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
photografi
7y
RE: Mereka adalah teman saya
How much you upvote me??
$ 0.000
0
1
nurmayatist
travel
7y
RE: CAVE(GOA) LEARNING JAPAN IN ACEH
how do you think @naegling11? Have you ever been to Indonesia?? :D :D
$ 0.000
1
nurmayatist
travel
7y
RE: Fish drying in Mokpo port and perishing tradition
what drying process does smoke use?
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
hello @ricmark thanks. hopefully i can join in big community. I am also happy to have many friends.
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
thanks @edosweet. hopefully with me join here i become a great steemian.. GOOD LUCK WE ALL SUCCESS!
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
thank you @maulizar.. please help to posting :D
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
thank you @lopezdacruz .. please help so that my writing is useful for the community
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
its Ok..
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
thank you @chaker .. I want us all to succeed in society and in this steemit :D
$ 0.000
0
2
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
thanks @hannanfida ... hopefully our future is better .. go ahead and support each other
$ 0.000
0
nurmayatist
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steemians! I need your help!
thanks @universalpro ... hopefully our future is better ..
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.