46

nowherehomestead

NowhereHomestead
IT Consultant, going off grid to the Nowhere Homestead, earthbag earthship building
Available
Used
Resource Credits
MT, USA
May 30, 2017
nowherehomestead
earthbag
6y
earthbag earthship
so back when I first joined steemit I wrote about the house I was goingt to be building and that was going to be a earthbag earthship, I had looked at ways of filling the bags up and thought about pvc
$ 0.200
3
6
1
nowherehomestead
honey
6y
New run of honey just processed
I am a hobby beekeeper and just ran thru 5 frames of golden heaven and was able to get 12 pints of honey this run, used the new honey collected that I diy myself, and worked like a charm the collector
$ 0.050
2
1
nowherehomestead
ecc
6y
ECC New Exchange
ECC Thanks to c-Patex $ECC now has $BCH and $LTC trading pairs available along with $BTC. Don't be shy to check them out #ECCfamily 😁 #ECC #ProjectECC #NewExchange ECC is getting all thing in line and
$ 0.000
3
1
nowherehomestead
trump
7y
Trump / Stern epiphany
So the other night I was sitting at of all place the bathroom listening the the new my dad was watching and listening to everything they were saying about Trump and this was MSNBC, but CNN is also good
$ 0.079
6
1
nowherehomestead
followers
7y
few steps from 300
well this is going well for how things are going month in and about to hit 300 thanks for everyone, trying to thinks of some more topics if you have anything let me know, I also do some amateur maybe start
$ 0.174
4
1
nowherehomestead
crash
7y
What the HELLZ..... 3 coins that are in the green
So doing the normal look at the coins and I always like to do a % check and see what the top ones are, well this is depressing there are only 3 coins in the green, and they are coins that are pretty low
$ 0.032
1
1
nowherehomestead
upvote
7y
What would it take... to get a upvote from every person that followed you
So what would it take to get every person that followed me to upvote my post, everyone is here for a reason beit for the articles or the financial benefit or possibly the million other reason, but the
$ 0.084
4
7
1
nowherehomestead
earthbag
7y
Earthship Doc.. ideas and theory of the earthship part 2
Here is a second video with info for the earthship give by Mike Reynolds, this is a great and informative video just like the first one. this is not my video and I am using it as a reference of what I
$ 0.139
10
4
nowherehomestead
earthbag
7y
Earthship Doc.. The ideas and theory behind it
So with the plans I have to build the house for Nowhere Homestead , which had been founded and originated by Mike Reynolds, he has come up with an extensive plan for the earthship homes, here is a video
$ 0.174
10
4
nowherehomestead
drop
7y
What the H!!!!!!!! negative crypto
WOW everything with the exception of about 4 coins are negative and the the 4 that are not are not major coins at that so what happened, everything dropped out, the sky is falling, everyone freak out,
$ 0.357
5
2
nowherehomestead
congress
7y
Shots FIRED @ Congressional people at a park
Seeing reports come out that shots were fired and one Congressman hit and new reports going rampid doing what they do best create hate and hostility and make sure they use all of the buzz words like Assult
$ 0.292
7
4
1
nowherehomestead
followers
7y
Push me to 100 !!!!!! and get 1 SD
Help push me to 100 and I know it is not much but to give thanks I will give the next 5 people 1 SD. Thanks for the fast rise to 100 Hope you enjoy my adventure and enjoy my post Help me get to 200 now
$ 0.199
11
15
1
nowherehomestead
shtf
7y
Flooding Dooms Day story
So I was on the old and dilapidated FB and found a interesting write up about of all things dooms day of the earth they showed where people will be safe and survive when the oceans rose to a point where
$ 0.078
5
4
1
nowherehomestead
follow
7y
65 Followered Hellz Yeah
thank you for the 65 followers that have chosen to follow me and stick around to see what I have to offer, follow the adventure that is my life, Me with the chance to be in a lambo, however I couldnt drive
$ 0.000
3
2
1
nowherehomestead
gardening
7y
What is missing ........ TREES 2.0
So as you look at the place my new adventure is going to take place at you see there is one major thing missing and I have already given the answer away, and that is TREES!!!!! yes trees, if you notice
$ 4.850
4
3
nowherehomestead
tree
7y
What is missing ...........TREES
So as you look at the place my new adventure is going to take place at you see there is one major thing missing and I have already given the answer away, and that is TREES!!!!! yes trees, if you notice
$ 0.036
7
3
1
nowherehomestead
followers
7y
HELLZ YEAH 34 followers
I was going to put a thanks out to all the folks who like what I have to say at 30 followers but you guys blew past that I hope everyone continues to follow me and I can get to 50 and 75 and 100 and 200
$ 0.000
3
4
1
nowherehomestead
earthbag
7y
Earthbag Earthship the merge Part 3
So if you have seen my other 2 post you know I touched on the earthbag house and the earthship house, Well now I am going to take that to the next level and merge the 2 houses into 1, and form the earthbag
$ 4.061
9
2
nowherehomestead
ducks
7y
Chicken Eggs vs. Duck Eggs
I have been reading and looking around at different comments and articles about the 2 and determine which would be better in what I have planned for my adventure, and I still have not come to a conclusion,
$ 18.301
31
15
nowherehomestead
earthbag
7y
Earthbag Earthship part 2
So here is the second part of this adventure talking about the house I plan on building, now I am not sure how many of you actually know what I am talking about, there is a man in New Mexico named Mike
$ 6.228
6
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.