54

novus-locus

Dr. No-Lo, (no MD)
I Draw, Write, Paint, Film, Act, Edit, Skate and Study Neuroscience for some reason
Available
Used
Resource Credits
368 Followers
1,109 Following
New York, NY
June 22, 2018
novus-locus
dtube
5y
Kubrick Who?
eyes wide shut please ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.034
5
novus-locus
art
5y
American Propaganda!
don’t forget: BUY WAR BONDS Money on my mind
$ 0.039
5
1
novus-locus
dtube
5y
Slow-Mo Tripping
Aesthetics and Alcohols ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.075
7
novus-locus
funnymemes
5y
I’m no longer a threat to Cyber-Space!
Listen up folks, Extremist Alt Right Nazi groups are spreading Russian-made lies/conspiracy theories! Don’t buy into it, Epstein-THE MEDICAL EXAMINER RULED SUICIDE! Are you arguing with a doctor now? Same
$ 0.000
5
novus-locus
comedy
5y
BACK & Properly Brainwashed!!!
Don’t Let those pesky Russians subvert your blissful American ignorance... WikiLeaks? More like Wiki-Lies am i right? Now get me 65,000 dollars (US) worth of “Pizza and hotdogs” flown in from Chicago....thanks
$ 0.040
5
novus-locus
weedcash
5y
flowers and oils
W H I T E R H I N O Below, features some Smart Carts and ROVE carts
$ 0.041
10
novus-locus
aesthetic
5y
NWO art
Chase Dollars, eat steak tidbits Cyber Swaggerthis is so aesthetically pleasing it burns my eyes TAKE CONTROL
$ 0.036
8
novus-locus
oilcartridges
5y
CBD-THC/mixed oil carts, Rove & counterfeits
I always make sure to never refill a cart twice- smoke it until the amount left is suitable to make the proportions you want- then toss it when it’s done. I’m afraid of burning the cotton, visible on the
$ 0.118
64
2
novus-locus
dlivestory
5y
Disappointed in DLive
So I’m a normal user of Steemit, Dtube and sometimes Dlive but only when i’m very bored. Today On Dlive, i was subjected to a type of harassment fairly new to these platforms. Surely Youtube and Google
$ 0.035
6
novus-locus
poetrywriting
5y
Poetry- Girl
still get choked up when you call and your spent, heart broken -still get my hopes up, then they fall can’t be mended- hopeless -i was salty as the ocean, banned from your page, idk what your posting -call
$ 0.071
6
novus-locus
funnystory
5y
Come my lil fishies: I shall feed thee
tis the way of the gods- and by Zuess, do it will be the way of my home! That was what I was screaming at a hamburger while naked- on all fours. Like the nasty old whale- I too have worth while snacks
$ 0.061
8
novus-locus
cannabis
5y
white rhino?
The strain is White Rhino. The high is strong and heady. The round soft nuggets are big and fluffy- covered with a fine layer of crystalline thc as morning dew first appears frozen in the morning. Below
$ 0.092
51
4
1
novus-locus
digitalart
5y
Digital Art & Poetry
incertitude encroaching from the air around me, scorching my throat as it burns my lungs with each breath...and as with each breath, my blood thickens and slow- now saturated in uncertainty ...Cyber Space
$ 0.052
10
novus-locus
dtube
5y
Is Dtube “OVER”
i can’t keep up with you teenybopping gelato copping drop game dropping...I Got SICK VIDZ, like for an example uhhh- This Lil YOUTUBE CLIP, in hilarious. my dog is the best. ANYWAY, should i link it like
$ 0.078
6
novus-locus
poem
5y
Cali Poems- FAT UPVOTE LEGGO STEEM
LA isn’t a place i decided to live in- its a city that snatched me up and into a fast and fierce battle, we grappled and i managed to straddle but in the end only kinda hassle the city...that was 99 years
$ 0.078
6
novus-locus
photography
5y
A$AP Rocky: HipHop Icon Freed from Swedish Jail
Always Strive And Prosper A FUCKING $AP ASAP Rocky, an American Hiphop artist was imprisoned last month in a Swedish jail after a judge had deemed the millionaire celebrity a flight risk. Despite the fact
$ 0.061
20
1
novus-locus
cannabis
5y
Cannabis Connoisseurs- Strain ID ???
I was told this was Kush but it looks to me like XXX OG but idk, any help? it’s very crystalline, slightly sticky and very dense round nuggets. It flower has more of a fruity odor, rather than skunk
$ 0.067
6
novus-locus
writing
5y
The Write Time: “Religious Stupidity”
this poem is more of a train of thought in the way it was written- a slowly and carefully driven train, in order to maintain some rhyming...this read will also get ya high so i hope you have snacks. Ok
$ 0.066
7
novus-locus
coins
5y
Rare coin possibly more rare? crazy cash
Believe it or not, the golden colored one dollar Sacagawea coins are worth holding onto- depending on the year...Often overlooked, the Sacajawea Coin was made from 2000-‘08 and quickly rose in value. TEN
$ 1.100
33
1
novus-locus
photography
5y
YOSSARIAN LIVES
Catch 22, oil, and coffee {Porch, morning} This Texan was Educated**
$ 0.066
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.