64

normalyf

Normal Lyf
Welcome to the world of a system Programmer | Analyst | Content writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
28 Followers
32 Following
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: PARENTING IN THE DIGITAL AGE
I would put this issue of censorship into the hands of both the parents and the content creators, because even though the parents do their best in monitoring the kids, we are advancing technologically
$ 0.000
1
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Parents should monitor what there kids consume on social media.
I have observed that no matter how you monitor or control your child, in most cases, he/she would ends up watching some of these uncensored content without the awareness of their parents. So I believe
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: The sole responsibility of parents to guide their kids
You have made very interesting points and I agree with you. Parents have the major task of bringing up a child in the way the child should grow, but let's not forget that even with so much guidance and
$ 0.000
0
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Procrastination On My Neck
hehe, I was in a different planet, but now am back to earth. Thanks for the welcome comrade ๐Ÿ™Œ
$ 0.000
0
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Procrastination On My Neck
hehe, my bro my bro, it's either I win or I win against this weakness oo
$ 0.000
0
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Procrastination On My Neck
You are right friend, I have learned my lesson and am currently working on overcoming this weakness of mine.
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Procrastination On My Neck
hehe, you really understand how these things work, lol. We just have to seek better ways to constantly keep procrastination in check.
$ 0.000
0
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Procrastination On My Neck
You are right man, it's a disease that we must always strife to defeat
$ 0.000
0
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Breaking the Silence: My Journey to Overcoming Self-Reliance
Vickoly foodoly๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, you are a very interesting Comrade. rather than cry for help, I'll just look for ways to fight the challenges on my own Yeah man, society has made it abnormal for men to complain or
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: Whatโ€™s My Weak Point?
I have equally been in your shoes so many times dear. I try my best to help others to the best of my abilities, but I have observed that some people just love taking advantage of someone's kindness and
$ 0.000
1
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
1M
RE: My opinion
humans are just too funny, especially humans from this part of the world, lol. Sometimes they would intentionally bring up topics that contradicts every other person's view, just to cause unnecessary
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Nature Observer
1M
RE: Agonoscelis puberula
I must commend that you have shared a masterpiece with us here. Good angle shots
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
2M
RE: Lesser Work Days, Happier Me
Perfectly said dearie, time management is one of the challenges we face in getting jobs done. Time waits for no one and if we manage our time effectively, the issue of longer working hours would be dealt
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
2M
RE: Lesser Work Days, Happier Me
hehe, increasing the work hours of the remaining work days might even be more stressful that than the normal 5 days schedule, lol, so I agree with you brodaman.
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Influence of Grandparents on Character Development and Moral Values
You are right brother, their lovely memories still lives on
$ 0.000
0
normalyf
Hive Learners
2M
RE: MORE OR LESS
You are very correct hun, the days of the week as well as the 24hrs are perfect and reliable if we are been truthful to ourselves. As you have rightly said, it's just a lack of time management on some
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: The Influence of Grandparents on Character Development and Moral Values
I usually can't help but smile whenever I see sweet remarks like this about parents and grandparents as well. Unfortunately for me, I spent just little time with my grandparents before they died, but I
$ 0.000
0
2
normalyf
Hive Gaming
2M
RE: Moving on to the ASSASSIN'S CREED REVELATIONS.
Interesting game play and storyline from this game friend, I would sure check it out
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
2M
RE: Four days, more hours? No
You made very nice points dear friend, however I still love the idea of lesser work days because the remaining 3 days out of the 7 days of the week could be used to spend the quality time we desire with
$ 0.000
0
1
normalyf
Hive Learners
2M
RE: Monday to Thursdayโ€ฆ
So I am the only one who doesn't love Monday, lol. Just like you, Fridays are equally my favorite days because they prepare is for the weekend and the excitements that comes with it. Monday to Thursday
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.