55

nnajmull

steemitbuzzzzz
I,m student of BSMRSTU.Love you ""STEEMIT""...I will try to involve in STEEMIT any time.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,305 Followers
513 Following
Greenny---World🌴🌴🌴
November 18, 2017
shucona
photography
6y
nnajmull reblogged
Enjoying in shishu park Dhaka..
That's is very excited time to spend in Dhaka shisu park Bangladesh actually that time so very attractive and enjoyable.. Thanks all..
$ 0.113
6
1
shucona
photography
6y
nnajmull reblogged
Beautiful butterfly..
That's a beautiful butterfly and this butterfly looks very beauty one I like it and just looking very amazing to see this butterfly .. Thats a huge gorgeous..
$ 0.129
7
1
1
shucona
appeal
6y
nnajmull reblogged
My 6th original content post for removing blacklist from @mack-bot and @spaminator..
This is my 6th post just to create my original content and I want to create my original post to provide in this place and next day to provide my final post and to remove blacklist from Mack-bot and spaminator
$ 0.127
5
1
sinha50
steemit
6y
nnajmull reblogged
Beautiful Winter Morning photography
A winter morning just looks beautiful. There is dense fog every where. Sometimes the fog is so dense that the sun rays can not get through it. Even things at a little distance can hardly be seen. Birds
$ 0.105
7
9
1
artguru
life
6y
nnajmull reblogged
Emotion works two-ways!
The best seller books were written with passion. And people reading those books naturally responded emotionally in return. So emotion is a two-way street! The author’s emotional passion and the read’s
$ 11.417
40
80
3
sinha50
artisteem
6y
nnajmull reblogged
Divine Love
### This is my art. Love teaches people to live. Learning to make new ones. People love to build their own love, but that person also gets frustrated again. When relationships are broken down on small
$ 0.101
5
2
1
nnajmull
admission
6y
Admission candidate in our University campus....
Just a great moment of the day actually this situation so very beautiful and actually I love my University campus..so this time huge candidate so very crowded and very gathering situation cause all candidate
$ 0.000
19
9
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
Just very good original art..
So very crazy one and this post just very exciting post.
$ 0.000
18
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
Original art just for Artisteem
This is original art and drawing picture so very much beautiful and I like it .. This art focus on village situation.. artisteem is the best artist.. So Carry on dear..
$ 0.014
20
1
nnajmull
esteem
6y
Love you our University campus great scenario of University campus.
That's a great beautiful University campus I love my campus and this campus is my proud and I love this campus for great scenario ... This photography only a magnificent wonderful place and to catch simply
$ 0.000
18
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
One man army design freedom fighter
Extra ordinary creativity I love artisteem and follow always @artisteem
$ 0.000
16
1
nnajmull
friendship
6y
We are the Department of International Relations Family of Bangabondhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University of Bangladesh...😘😘😘
Hi , steemians today discuss about my department of International Relations Family just good relationship our all students and actually we have now the batch 1st ,2nd ,3rd so happy now to find this all
$ 0.039
19
2
1
nnajmull
cleanliness
6y
Cleanliness program Of BD In our Students..that's a great program of BSMRSTU..
The first phase of BD Clean-Gopalganj's continuous cleanliness program is to make BSMRSTU as a clean university. Inauguration, Ashikuzzaman Bhuiyan Sir (Proctor Mahodaya, BashmurbiPrabi, Gopalganj)Present
$ 0.100
29
1
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
This is lamp lite ..
I like this and also looks very beautiful..
$ 0.000
17
1
1
nnajmull
celebration
6y
United Nations Day celebration in our University..
Previous day I was celebration of United Nations Day in our University play ground and showing some time rally started that time and still was present our honour VC sir with some teachers .. We say about
$ 0.000
17
1
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
Best art to provide in this platform
So I like this art photography thanks for visiting..
$ 0.000
16
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
My real art and drawing picture..
Just very attractive art and drawing picture so l love this art and drawing picture..
$ 0.000
15
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
this is funny art..
That's a funny one post and I like it..
$ 0.000
15
1
nnajmull
oracle-d
6y
International Relations Department Community of Our University..
This photography captured by some days ago just like this situation just this situation very enjoyable and attractive.. Thanks for visiting..
$ 0.000
16
1
nnajmull
artisteem
6y
My 1st to share in platform ...
Just this time sharing this platform for @artisteem.. So thanks for sharing this my post..
$ 0.015
19
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.