25

njahi

Njahi
Food Scientist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
51 Followers
185 Following
Namibia
July 27, 2018
njahi
community
6y
Sunday chores
Laundry One of my favorite chores. It's doesn't take much of your time with the "use of advanced technology. All you have to do is sort out the clothes and put them in a washer. It's that simple.
$ 0.000
3
1
njahi
advice
6y
TIME
The biggest mistake we make in life is think that we have enough time. People should stop postponding and act NOW. You wonder why you are not succeeding in life? And most people, especially where I come
$ 0.000
6
2
2
njahi
community
6y
How I got pregnant at 17 and made it to
Part 2 of how I got pregnant at 17. It's advisable that you read my first blog to get the whole point of this blog. We had to leave the following morning to ondangwa since it was back to school time. I
$ 0.000
4
1
2
njahi
community
6y
How I got pregnant at 17 and made it to Varsity (part 2)
Part 2 of how I got pregnant at 17. It's advisable that you read my first blog to get the whole point of this blog. We had to leave the following morning to ondangwa since it was back to school time. I
$ 0.000
9
5
njahi
teenage
6y
How I got pregnant at 17
My life was so fine, very fine at that time. I grew up with my two siblings. A step brother whom I love so much and my half sister whom I wouldn't trade for anything in this world. I was in high school
$ 0.000
5
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.