41

nisa.smit

Available
Used
Resource Credits
661 Followers
1,628 Following
January 19, 2018
nisa.smit
beautiful
4y
Very good chicken
at this time of the afternoon see a very good chicken ..
$ 0.000
0
2
nisa.smit
photography
6y
beautiful flower ... and the most cute girl ...
beautiful flower ... and the most cute girl ... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
2
nisa.smit
photography
6y
a housing estate
a very beautiful housing .... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
nisa.smit
photograpy
6y
Good morning......
Good morning friends... today I post again because I have not posted for a long time .. but today I stood for a while to be able to soothe me to post to my friends to be active again in the world of steem....
$ 0.000
3
nisa.smit
photography
6y
cats and rabbits that I very much miss ......
My cats and rabbits are still in an acquainted fashion, but it's getting more and more the day they eat to sleep at the same time mareka asik maen and the same location. I waited as they maen, -maen.dan
$ 0.000
1
nisa.smit
photo
6y
makanan yang sangat enak..
ini lah makanan yang sangat enak untuk di makan di waktu panasnya mata hari... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
nisa.smit
photography
6y
very beautiful with yellow flowers ...
I really like to take pictures with flowers ... because flowers, this sanga is unique and beautiful .... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
1
nisa.smit
photography
6y
Very Beautiful when can go sightseeing ...
This is a pleasure for me because it can be recreation wherever I can go because that's why you do not hesitate to recreation for recreation is very important for us all .... Because this recreation can
$ 0.000
1
nisa.smit
photo
6y
want to go around pulou ...
today I am very happy to be around pulou very far from my own city .... but on this very coincidence not work today ... because that I was directly invited my friends for recreation pulou a very Beautiful
$ 0.000
3
1
nisa.smit
photography
6y
very beautiful flower..
This flower is very beautiful ... and most of the girls who tribe .... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
nisa.smit
photo
6y
relax for a moment to drink cold water ...
stop by for a cup of green tea to feel good and fresh mind .... because I was tired walking the streets around the city .....
$ 0.000
3
1
nisa.smit
photo
6y
the afternoon I see into the sea ...
the afternoon I looked into the sea very far ... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
nisa.smit
photo
6y
I stood upright in a flower garden .
I do not know where else to want to post poto ... for my friends because long time I did not post poto again .. in karnakan so far I often busy ..... then, i post a photo again ..
$ 0.000
3
nisa.smit
photo
6y
a very delicious and delicious food ...
a very delicious and delicious food ... Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.000
5
nisa.smit
photo
6y
togetherness with friends ..
waloupun far we remain the spirit ma kawan2 ..... Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.000
1
nisa.smit
photo
6y
eat rujak ..
eat rujak .. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
0
nisa.smit
photo
6y
good morning steam ......
kayak gini kalou when morning we go to sea .... Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
6
nisa.smit
photo
6y
good grilled fish ...
good grilled fish ... Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
2
1
nisa.smit
photo
6y
delish sleep in the night of the hijou grass
when i sleep in the grass that hijou i feel excited ..... Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
6
2
nisa.smit
photo
7y
a very good dinner ...
this is a very good food ... and sweet .... Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.