28

nirna

Available
Used
Resource Credits
53 Followers
20 Following
January 30, 2018
nirna
zappl
7y
Kemping di bawah sinar bulan
Kalau ada kemauan pasti ada jalan Jiwa jelajah
$ 0.000
1
2
nirna
bussy
7y
Jamur jagung
Pertumbuhan jamur di jagung oleh pak Hamdan ternyata memperoleh hasil yang banyak Dan jamur ini juga baik untuk di makan
$ 0.000
3
unfinished monuments
The monument located in North aceh geudong is again in the process can we see this monument so big maybe when it is finished so majestic
$ 0.000
4
Ketika senja tiba
beautiful when the sun sets in the west so we are fascinated by its beauty Kota aceh
$ 0.000
4
almost harvest rice
in our village all the rice in the rice field is almost matured we can harvest aja hope we get a lot of harvest aminn
$ 0.000
5
nirna
story
7y
river pase
in the village of madan there is a very beautiful river located in the north central aceh, and we can see very beautiful scenery and grass so green grass so we are interested to bathe in
$ 0.000
5
nirna
story
7y
Travel over the clouds
When I leave college I go home from Aceh to Batam, after I board the plane I see a cloud of beautiful clouds I do not want to leave this beautiful moment
$ 0.000
7
2
1
morning sun
beautiful sun rising from the east, make us the spirit to activity and also the morning sunlight can nourish the skin
$ 0.023
8
1
nirna
story
7y
waterfall two levels
river water flowing from cute asee grah into a very beautiful waterfall in the village of estuary two hinterland of north aceh indonesia, very high cliffs make the waterfall into two levels so much......
$ 0.020
5
edit the photo to a small debris
after I got to know what my editor was interested in trying it out I'm sure I can be an editor ,, as long as there's a will there is a way😊😊😊
$ 0.000
6
Beautiful flower
These flowers grow in our beautiful countryside flowers gold flowers, widow flowers, ketut flowers
$ 0.000
4
1
daughter flowers shy
this beautiful flower is seen if the flowers are exposed to the sun, besides the leaves will also close if the touch we can see the flowers so beautiful steemit friends
$ 0.000
3
nirna
story
7y
tree punti
in a forest grows a tree called punti tree located in a village of north aceh madan, the tree is hundreds of years old in the depths of the north aceh forest, in addition it also produces many fruits in
$ 0.000
3
1
beautiful plants
when my journey to the waterfall I see a plant that attracts attention, I think the plant is very beautiful very good for the lestat
$ 0.020
6
1
nirna
story
7y
cup of milk
in the middle of my journey to the beautiful hill I feel very thirsty. and that's when I perched on a coffe called coffe ade riski to get rid of my thirsty message of cold milk and according to me the
$ 0.000
5
edit the photo into writing and skull
from the first I like to edit the photo it has become my hobby, I like to edit unique unique photos that can make people impressed with my edits there is also difficulty when editing a unique photo like
$ 0.041
12
rice
last year most people failed to harvest because their rice was attacked by pests this year we can see it is so green and looks very good, can survive the next harvest harvest
$ 0.034
10
Introducemyself myself me @nirna
Hello everyone, introducemyself me @nirna waspada born in Madan Aceh Utara ia curently ini Banda aceh. I am A new player ini steemit, I am interested with others. Please help form colleague. Succes cantinuce
$ 0.030
10
3
nirna
story
7y
waterfall nisam
after a very long journey we finally got to the destination that is in the waterfall nisam and apparently our trip is not useless karna waterfall is very beautiful the water is cool and the scenery is
$ 0.030
10
nirna
story
7y
three branching coconut
this coconut tree is located in a small village inland aceh north and many people who like the uniqueness of the tree besides that tree also produce many fruit in every year, its fruit very useful for
$ 0.030
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.