27

nintendoengineer

Available
Used
Resource Credits
25 Followers
0 Following
April 10, 2018
nintendoengineer
scorched
6y
RE: Scorched - Classic Car
Hey man, thanks. Appreciate it! This is some stuff from a while back, but am thinking about getting back into the game.
$ 0.000
0
nintendoengineer
caterpie
6y
RE: Caterpie - Digital chalk art
Well, I'm not sure whether it's a real thing, but when creating these images on my WiiU, I used the chalks to color them in this style. Normal coloring seemed too mundane. Hence chalk art :p.
$ 0.000
0
nintendoengineer
roronoa
6y
RE: Pen study on Roronoa Zoro
Thanks, man
$ 0.000
0
nintendoengineer
dbz
6y
RE: Trunks SSJ
Thanks, man. These were from some time ago, am thinking about getting back into the art scene.
$ 0.000
1
1
nintendoengineer
imnew
6y
RE: My new avatar!
Hey @kazerelli, what is it you're looking for? I have some examples of Pokemon art on my page and I'd be interested in making something for you?
$ 0.000
0
nintendoengineer
pokemon
6y
RE: Bulbasaur - Digital chalk art
Hey @exxodus, thank you! It's been a while since I made these things, and there is more where it came from. Thinking about getting into the art game again, can't remember the last time I picked up a pencil.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.