34

ninjasharkman

Ninja Shark Man
Available
Used
Resource Credits
136 Followers
132 Following
Pakistan
August 28, 2018
ninjasharkman
appics
5y
RE: [Food] Pizza
It looks very delicious. my mouth starts watering.
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
dtube
5y
RE: what happened if We Can build the Second Artificial Moon
undefined ▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
photography
5y
RE: my photography (powerup)
IN OUR LANGUAGE we call (jasmine) and i dont know the english name
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
steemit
5y
RE: Steem Basic Income Share Giveaway - 40
i also want SBI share please give me
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
myself
5y
RE: Myself
welcome here. I am Ninja Shar BOy if you need any help from me. so ask me. you also contact me on WhatsApp +923119296436. and did you know hindi ?
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
books
5y
RE: Miracles in My Life, Part 6: Unlocking My Writing
that is awesome stroy it blow my mind. keep it up man
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
ru
5y
RE: My gothic style
все нормально. Я знаю русский язык. ты будешь дружить со мной? если вы потом свяжетесь со мной по моему номеру WhatsApp (+923119296436), то мы очень легко поможем друг другу в Steem
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
blockchain
5y
RE: Blockchain Under Fire
it's true my brother. now you can help how I use the block chain.
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
steemace
5y
RE: SteemAce Daily News - 25.08.2019
that's great so informative I really impress from your post.
$ 0.000
0
1
ninjasharkman
blockchain
5y
RE: A Programmable Internet: Faster Content Consumption at Lower Costs.
will done my brother
$ 0.026
1
ninjasharkman
life
5y
RE: Revolutionary new cancer treatment shows amazing results
I am here just to say thanks. because you gave me one upvote that makes me happy from my hard work. I am also going to give you upvote and going to follow you. NEED YOUR HELP ALSO: I am new here I don't
$ 0.000
1
ninjasharkman
photography
5y
RE: My little trip
it must be an awesome one. I was also gone for a trip . I am also going to post my all photographs very soon
$ 0.000
1
1
ninjasharkman
photography
5y
RE: hi My name is Luke Cudmore
I am also a YouTuber I want to subscribe your youtube channel .so please send me your youtube video link.
$ 0.022
2
1
ninjasharkman
photography
5y
RE: hi My name is Luke Cudmore
i like you handsome boy
$ 0.022
2
ninjasharkman
binancejersey
5y
RE: A hacker seized a Twitter account at the Binance Jersey crypto exchange.
it's true I was also heard about it. but we are helpless in front of the hacker. anyway, your post is very helpful. I am going to give you upvote and also flowing you. thank you so much for like that post
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
ru
5y
RE: I weigh 60 kilos.
wow very sexy.
$ 0.000
0
ninjasharkman
esteem
5y
RE: Puding merah putih
my WhatsApp number +923119296436
$ 0.000
0
1
ninjasharkman
esteem
5y
RE: Puding merah putih
hello lovely. I am a shar boy if you want to be my friend so please WhatsApp me?
$ 0.000
1
2
ninjasharkman
photo
5y
RE: My morning selfie
Thank you so Bamous. I am new here so don't know about steemit. you vote for me. that gives me more inspiration . and let me introduce my self. my name is Noah from Pakistan. now you tell me about your
$ 0.000
1
1
ninjasharkman
splinterlands
5y
RE: Splinterlands Guilds & 10K DEC Contest!
"Ohhhhhhh" this is really good i want to play this will you help me how i can ????????
$ 0.026
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.