36

nicolasags14

Nicolas Guerra
STUDENT! I like crossfit and calisthenics - Videogames - Chess - Music - I love and fight for my parents until the end. I love them <3
Available
Used
Resource Credits
254 Followers
50 Following
Venezuela
February 24, 2018
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Modern Combat 5 ( Map 2 - mission 1 )
Hello friends! This is my Gameplay of the game Modern Combat 5 I hope you like it, Have an excellent afternoon. if you liked the video help me with a donation please! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
3
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Modern Combat 5 ( Map 1 - mission 4 )
Hello friends! This is my Gameplay of the game Modern Combat 5 I hope you like it, if you liked the video help me with a donation please! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Modern Combat 5 ( Map 1 - mission 3 )
Hello friends! This is my Gameplay of the game Modern Combat 5 I hope you like it, Have an excellent afternoon. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Modern Combat 5 ( Map 1 - mission 2 )
Hello friends! This is my Gameplay of the game Modern Combat 5 I hope you like it, Have an excellent afternoon. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Modern Combat 5 ( Map 1 - mission 1 )
Hello friends! This is my Gameplay of the game Modern Combat 5 I hope you like it, Have an excellent afternoon. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Crossy Road ( *423* )
Hello friends! This is my gameplay of the game Crossy road I hope you like it! Goodnight. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of the game Beach Bugggy Racing (cup1)
English: Hello friends! This is my gameplay of the game Beach Bugggy Racing where I complete the end of the cup 1, I hope you like it! Español: ¡Hola amigos! Este es mi Gameplay del juego Beach Bugggy
$ 0.000
0
1
nicolasags14
steemchurch
6y
Announcing the Steemchurch Ghana T-shirt Design Contest
Hello friend of steemchurch, it is an honor for me to present you with this little idea for the people of Ghana and I hope you have your blessing!
$ 0.000
3
4
nicolasags14
steemchurch
6y
Announcing the Steemchurch Ghana T-shirt Design Contest
Hello friend of steemchurch, it is an honor for me to present you with this little idea for the people of Ghana and I hope you have your blessing!
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter strike 1.6 map (cs_italy)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay de Counter Strike 1.6 Mapa (de_aztec)
Este es mi Gameplay de Counter Strike 1.6 ¡Espero que les guste! Véanlo para que se rían un ratico jajajajajaja This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! See it so they laugh a little
$ 0.000
0
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter Strike 1.6 Map (cs_backalley)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
GamePlay of Doom 1993 -The Shores Of Hell- part 2
playing a great game of the year 1993 .. DOOM Download Doom in the link My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
GamePlay of Doom 1993 -The Shores Of Hell- part 1
playing a great game of the year 1993 .. DOOM Download Doom in the link My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter Strike 1.6 Map (fy_iceworld and de_Aztec)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter Strike 1.6 Map (cs_office)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter Strike 1.6 Map (cs_havana)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter Strike 1.6 Map (as_oirlig)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
3
1
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay of Counter Strike 1.6 Map (awp.map)
This is my Gameplay Counter Strike 1.6 I hope you like it! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
nicolasags14
dlive
6y
Gameplay Soldier Of Fortune -level 3-
I hope you like the gameplay!! Greetings to all who see my publications! I love you all and thank you for the help you give me .. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.