46

nickbuha

Nick Buha
Landscape&Design by trade Addicted Fishermen by heart. & Ambassador for the @myhuntingfishing community
Available
Used
Resource Credits
190 Followers
58 Following
December 20, 2017
RE: Fat Sow NW Territory Australia
I agree a very nice sow, I bet he got some good back straps off of that. lol I wish I could travel as much!
$ 0.169
1
1
RE: First Striped Bass of the Season! (Marone saxatilis)
Thank you! I wanted the reader to feel the same way I did.
$ 0.000
0
nickbuha
education
6y
RE: Fly Fishing - Choosing a Fly
Great info! Thank you for sharing, A lot of similar concepts to the way I choose a lure so I hope it's an easy grasp when I start fly fishing
$ 0.000
0
1
nickbuha
photography
6y
RE: Went fishing - Caught an Umbrella
lol, I once caught another fishing rod. Ohh the litter that the water hides.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Old Fish New Fish
Fantastic story! Reminds of when my father was around also make me want kids, lol I say that now. Tight lines :)
$ 0.212
1
1
nickbuha
fishing
6y
RE: Walk With Me - Small Pond Fishing
Great story, I'm sorry I wasn't around when it was fresh out the oven. Sometimes the best part of a fishing trip is the trip around it. I have gotten myself so distracted the son starts to set and i realize
$ 0.000
0
1
nickbuha
gardening
6y
RE: From ice fishing to gardening?!
Nice rich looking soil, I hope you have a great yield this year. lol Them leaf springs don't last forever.
$ 0.089
1
1
nickbuha
homesteading
6y
RE: Another day on the homestead in Alaska: 26 April 2018
I'm glad to see your hatchlings doing so well. 108 mph winds sounds crazy, that's like when we get a tropical storm here. I hope your spring comes soon.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Stuffed Trout Peppers, Part 2 (Brought to the Table)
Thank you! and lol I fancy this my recipe book so I can actually repeat some of my "masterpeices", Joe and I collaborate on bbqs regularly, especially rain days.
$ 0.034
1
RE: Stuffed Trout Peppers, Part 2 (Brought to the Table)
Thank you! lol I wouldn't call myself a chef I have never followed a recipe in my life. I just try things, fancy this title might be called a curious cook. And yes I am back, the cleanup season coming
$ 0.295
2
1
RE: Stuffed Trout Peppers, Part 2 (Brought to the Table)
Thank you! :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Stuffed Trout Peppers, Part 2 (Brought to the Table)
Thank you! lol I only wish I could include a taste with the post.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: I Caught A Fish And I Liked It
Great video and spin off :) Tight lines
$ 0.300
2
RE: MOREL MUSHROOMS >> IT'S JUST ABOUT THAT TIME OF YEAR! ... Are you a Mushroom hunter? ...
Great Post! I would love to learn more about mushrooms. I was never brought up hunting them so I'm only confident in a few. Thank you for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Mahseer fish in aceh 🎣 #FISHING
Many people have different techniques to catch the same fish. All I know is, If you are catching them don't question it :) Great Post!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: I will talk about the fella who hobbi fishing.
That Tarpon up there is a monster. The second one is a parrot fish?, Also huge. Great post!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Creating and Recreating Fishing Memories
Great post as usual, looks like an awesome day. Your sons have a knack for catching bigger fish than you. If I have kids I would like to do what you do and take them where my father brought me up. On a
$ 0.308
2
1
nickbuha
cannabis
6y
RE: Happy 420 ya'll! Are we in disbelief?
Happy 4/20 :)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Fishing Mania - Bait Fish Fish Cork
Great post! Very interesting, night fishing around me is also a good move.
$ 0.000
0
nickbuha
dsound
6y
RE: Toads Bait Shop Well I'm Back
lol Alls I gatta say about politics is that our left vs right in this country is a bowl of shit looking at itself in the mirror. I also understand your frustration with Steemit, I too have felt that way,
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.