56

nicholas83

Writer, crypto enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,151 Followers
195 Following
Jamaica
September 14, 2017
nicholas83
Project HOPE
5y
RE: Community of the Week Challenge entry for PROJECT.HOPE Community
@crypto.piotr is one of the first persons I met on this platform. And he has been a very consistent contributor, which is more than I can say for myself. I feel honored to be a part of this community,
$ 0.068
8
1
nicholas83
steeemit
5y
RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER
Yeah. I am easing my way back in.
$ 0.277
9
nicholas83
poetry
5y
RE: S.O.S.
This one shook me man. But as my grandmother always said: "Nothing lasts." Keep writing my friend.
$ 0.171
5
1
nicholas83
news
5y
RE: My Rant #1--Bigger Than Shamima Begum
Thanks for your feedback. I must start checking in on your work again.
$ 0.174
10
nicholas83
news
5y
RE: My Rant #1--Bigger Than Shamima Begum
Yeah. her third baby died last month. I think the child was less than a month old.
$ 0.160
5
nicholas83
dtube
5y
RE: Visioning Being a Full-Time Steemian. ( Q ) what Does Being A Full-Time Steemian Mean To You?
Good one man. I am back by the way. I see that i have a lot of reading to do. I will definitely keep on top of things from now on.
$ 0.244
4
1
nicholas83
steeemit
5y
RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER
Great initiative. You have my vote.
$ 0.139
8
2
nicholas83
originalworks
6y
RE: Streamitry ( A Decentralized Exchange and Information portal paving the future of Crypto)
Mee too @nicholas83. A wha dem hear bout.
$ 0.000
0
1
nicholas83
poetry
6y
RE: Between his fingers, the magic - Original Poem
Still producing quality content eeh? Great one.
$ 0.000
0
1
nicholas83
steemit
6y
RE: What Should I Do To Be Successful In Steemit? / Steemit'te Başarılı Olmak İçin Ne Yapmalıyım?
Thanks for this post. And while I do agree about what you said of quality content. I have seen so many instances where very good content goes virtually unnoticed. Concerning the latter. I have seen instances
$ 0.000
0
nicholas83
writing
6y
RE: Reflections on the 100 Days of Poetry Project #1: Challenge Design
I am pretty much with you on the pros and cons of the challenge as stated in your post. And though I have a 9 to 5 job, I still managed to only skip two days. Like many I found burnout to be the major
$ 0.643
6
nicholas83
esteem
6y
RE: Growing as a Minnow
Great piece. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.061
2
1
nicholas83
poetry
6y
RE: One Moment
Thanks so much.
$ 0.000
0
nicholas83
poetry
6y
RE: ♓ Pisces
No holds barred eeh?
$ 0.000
0
1
nicholas83
poetry
6y
RE: One Moment
Thanks much.
$ 0.000
0
nicholas83
poetry
6y
RE: One Moment
Gracias. I am happy you are still reading my stuff.
$ 0.160
4
nicholas83
steempress
6y
RE: West Indian Immigration to Britain: 1948: The Empire Windrush
Thanks for the history lesson. I have been following the recent developments in Britain concerning the Windrush Generation. I am hoping for other installments.
$ 0.150
4
nicholas83
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/025/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
I consider myself a storyteller. This is something I learned from my great-grandmother who is now deceased. She told her stories in the tradition of a griot. And because she could barely read or write,
$ 0.000
0
nicholas83
photography
6y
RE: Tipsoo Lake
Another wonderful display of photgraphic acumen. I am particularly grateful for the geography lesson. I have never heard of this place.
$ 0.000
0
nicholas83
photography
6y
RE: Norway Pictures That Prove It's A Real Life Fairytale
This place is so beautiful it almost doesn't look real.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.