Beautiful colored dragonfly, red flower Perfect nature.

Hello everyone.
*How are you today? I hope everyone has a good day. As for me, I continue to live my normal life as usual, like every day. Because there isn't much excitement in my activities. Besides being happy to take care of the children. Sometimes I wish I had more time because after taking care of my children, I would like to have some hobbies to earn extra income to support the family. But right now I have the primary responsibility of taking care of my youngest daughter because she has a medical condition that has not yet been treated, so it is very risky. I have to spend all my time with her until she gets treatment. Maintain it.

On some days, I take my daughter down for a walk in the courtyard. In this part, many types of decorative flowers are planted. Some days there will be small birds, insects or even dragonflies flying for us to see. Some days there are beautiful colored butterflies that come and sit on the flowers that we have planted. We will see the nature of beauty. When we can relax and see beautiful nature, even if it's just a little bit of nature, we can be happy and enjoy what is in front of us as well. I saw a beautiful colored dragonfly flying and catching on a red aniseed flower. It stayed still as if it knew that someone was watching it. Hehe. This was true because my youngest daughter and I were concentrating on the little dragonfly. I told my daughter to stay still and then I slowly crept closer and picked up my phone to take photos and video. Sometimes it flies up and then flies back to catch another scent of aniseed flowers. That's when my daughter made a noise.
It made me realize that humans and nature belong together. Even though humans are born, they will eventually die with nature as well. Seeing the nature of all animals makes us happy and has peace of mind like this. Thank you to everyone who stopped by to read the articles and look at the photos. Thank you for the good support all the time. Thank you very much everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center