69

nekromarinist

artist, illustrator, beergeek
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,567 Followers
231 Following
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
July 22, 2016
nekromarinist
art
4y
Soup or beer?
Oh yeah, it's about beer with my label again. Politics is politics, but people find the opportunity to do amazing things together. This time it is a label for the colab of Russian brewers and masters from
$ 0.803
22
1
nekromarinist
art
4y
Soup or beer?
Of course beer! But with the taste of traditional Russian sauerkraut soup - "Sour cabbage soup". A very interesting gose, actually. For the label of this beer, I depicted a married couple and
$ 3.962
557
3
nekromarinist
art
4y
LOVERS
LOVERS on my new beer label. This beer is flavored with pea soup with smoked meat. Gose. This is one of my last works which makes me very happy. Such romance :)) A few photos of how I drew, and what happened.
$ 3.154
422
nekromarinist
art
4y
Kharcho - Label for Gose with Georgian soup taste
Beer is soup. Beer (Gose) with the taste of the national Georgian soup - For this label, I painted a picture of the holiday. People in the mountains play music and make speeches at the table with national
$ 6.530
460
3
nekromarinist
art
4y
Wine art 3
A little wine story :)) If you like this picture and the previous ones, then you can download and use it at your discretion - for example, send it to your friends who are similar to these situations :)
$ 0.837
22
nekromarinist
art
4y
Wine art 2
It's time to continue. A new little story about wine :)))) The story in front of this picture here - Do you want more?
$ 9.105
583
nekromarinist
art
4y
Wine art
Recently, I wanted to draw small pictures of pro - wine. Well, and what is connected with it. Small and naive. A few pictures are already ready and today I will begin to publish them. I will publish one
$ 0.624
28
nekromarinist
art
4y
Yogi Drink
My new art beer post - check it out! This is a story about India! and a wonderful drink recalling which the brewers decided to reproduce it in their own way. My idea is to put it on the label like this
$ 5.791
421
2
nekromarinist
art
4y
BALTICIAN
BALTICIAN - sailor on the Baltic Sea. My hero in the picture is like a participant in the revolution in the Russian Empire. In the background is Palace Square in St. Petersburg. He became the hero of the
$ 5.632
392
nekromarinist
art
4y
Skomoroch - Buffoons
(Skomoroch in Russian) Buffoon is a singer-songwriter, a wandering comedian. A frivolous man amusing others with his clownish antics in ancient Russia. I tried to convey the atmosphere of their mischievous
$ 14.906
39
9
nekromarinist
art
4y
Pub during isolation - painted pub.
Damn you want to go somewhere. At home, already starting to go crazy. And then an order appeared that dispelled my boredom. The guys in the south of Russia (Rostov) are building a pub that will open when
$ 7.488
470
nekromarinist
art
4y
Dark Reaper Beer
My label is "Carolina Reaper Tomato Soup" for hot Goze with the addition of tomatoes in its own juice, hot pepper Carolina Reaper, spices and salt. New bomb from Hophead brewery The premiere
$ 34.399
473
2
1
nekromarinist
onchainart
4y
Three maidens by the window
Three girls under the window ... this is how A. Pushkin's fairy tale begins - "The Tale of Tsar Saltan" I really hope you read this tale. In Russia, every child knows her (not to mention adults).
$ 6.241
551
5
1
nekromarinist
onchainart
4y
Happy Holiday - Cosmonautics Day
Congratulations to all the dreamers! I have long been celebrating April 12 - Cosmonautics Day. Day of the first manned space flight. On this day, I draw a picture about space. Today I draw a picture in
$ 2.158
46
2
1
nekromarinist
onchainart
4y
Revive the frog
I already wrote about this label, toad fans love it very much. But it's time to revive her a little :) today I did it. I made a small movie in the program Ae
$ 0.961
24
1
nekromarinist
onchainart
4y
New values
The disease showed us new values ​​more important than money - an antiseptic, essentials and toilet paper. The world is definitely changing, but which way is completely unclear. I am sure that in the modern
$ 7.407
566
1
nekromarinist
art
5y
RAMEN
My new label for beer was Goze with the addition of a miso paste broth, soy sauce, smoked bonito tuna, wheat noodles, seaweed, spices and herbs. I was asked to display Japanese themes and traditional soup.
$ 18.780
437
2
1
nekromarinist
art
5y
Mushroomer
Mushroomer. Personally, I myself really like to pick mushrooms. Silent hunting - this is the name of this entertainment. It is wonderful to walk through the forest breathing in the spicy air of plants,
$ 3.787
220
4
1
nekromarinist
art
5y
Petrushka
Who it ? - Petrushka - Cheerful, cocky, reckless, savvy ... Leading character of the Russian national puppet theater, mass entertainer and farce hero. He makes fun of the characters, both from the simple
$ 2.597
266
4
3
nekromarinist
art
5y
Sikera
This time a little magic! This label was originally conceived for complex printing. Only the central element was supposed to be visible, and all that surrounds it was printed using the silk-screen printing
$ 2.026
327
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.