35

neet

Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
0 Following
July 10, 2017
RE: Food
Líkaminn minn stökk hátt í draumum mínum Sama hvaða áhyggjur það er þakið, ég hristi þá burt Örlítið slumbering tilfinningar mínir munu stækka Og ég mun taka eftir því hversu veik ég er, ef þú ert með
$ 0.000
0
RE: Terraria
Mér að baki mínu baki er komið að veruleika inn í þetta augnablik Þessi staður þar sem ég setti margar himinn mun vafalaust Láttu dauða hjartans verða nauðir Líkaminn minn stökk hátt í draumum mínumMér
$ 0.432
4
RE: Luck
Ég viðurkenndi kærustu fortíðina mína Ég var hræddur þegar ég vissi ekki hvað var að gerast Mér að baki mínu baki er komið að veruleika inn í þetta augnablik Þessi staður þar sem ég setti margar himinn
$ 0.447
11
neet
songing
7y
RE: Mahal mo pa rin ako tagalog to english to japanese
Another great song! I hope you continue posting these as I love to learn about new music. I work all day to music so it's nice and refreshing to come across new music all the time as you never know when
$ 0.438
9
neet
songing
7y
RE: beautiful song japanese to english
Thanks for sharing, this is a great song. It reminds me of a lot of different things that I won't go on about. I do enjoy Japanese songs and find them interesting to listen to even though I don't know
$ 0.422
9
RE: Bitbean needs to be taken setiously
I've been thinking a lot about bitbean lately. I think it's because I see a lot of people mentioning it tends to be on a lot of threads. I will have to do some more reseach into bitbean and bitbean sprouting.
$ 0.368
8
neet
travel
7y
RE: Travel with me #76 : Swimming with the Sharks at Compass Cay!
Mjog vel!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.