28

nazli.afzal

Annie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
186 Followers
17 Following
June 8, 2018
nazli.afzal
weightloss
6y
RE: One of the best weight loss strategies:-
hi, thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
nazli.afzal
weightloss
6y
RE: One of the best weight loss strategies:-
@thetroublenotes thank you so much for the vote! Have a good day :)
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
bitcoin
6y
RE: WaykiChain is Bullish: Grows Team & starts $50,000 developer bounty. (Free STEEM)
Ooooh my God, man you earned $198.62 in just 4 hours. I wish I had got the same votes. Your post has power that attracted all of us to vote it. Keep it up @hatu
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
success
6y
RE: The Difference Between Dreams & Wishes
Indeed
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
drawing
6y
RE: Drawing #22 - Video of Inking Kylo and Rey
You are welcome :)
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
steemiteducation
6y
RE: KEEPING YOUR CHILDREN BUSY IN HOLIDAYS.
I really liked your video. I agree that kids should be kept busy in their vacations. We need to make them busy in some works that could make them creative. These days I have noticed that children are much
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
humanity
6y
RE: Today we allocated EID Gifts to 50 underprivileged women
Happy to see that in this bad era where a brother can not see the another brother happy, you came up and shown your kindness. I heartily respect you dear keep it up. May yu get rewarded here in this world
$ 0.000
1
1
nazli.afzal
onelovedtube
6y
RE: Building My New Surly Ogre | New Bicycle Project Day 2
You are welcome, enjoy your bicycle 💟😘
$ 0.000
1
nazli.afzal
onelovedtube
6y
RE: Building My New Surly Ogre | New Bicycle Project Day 2
Amazing! This is what should be called a well designed sportive Bicycle. Looks like can run on bad roads too...great job @vagonroma
$ 0.000
1
2
nazli.afzal
depression
6y
RE: Smashing the Stigma of Depression
You are welcome ^_~
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
introduceyourself
6y
RE: #Introduceyourself - Meet my artwork & cosplay!
You are welcome ^_~
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
busy
6y
RE: Amazing Photo
Wow superb, hanging out there with family and friends would be great but I don't think so humans live there as it looks so peaceful so calm. It's silence sayys something. Sometimes sort of photographs
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
photography
6y
RE: 30 Day Black & White Photo Challenge Day 4
You are most welcome 😍💟
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
yourluckyphotos
6y
RE: Good Morning
Thank you ^_~
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
art
6y
RE: 🎨 Dissolution of Form IV - new painting in progress
You are most welcome. Keep sharing. I have saved your artwork. 💟
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
dtube
6y
RE: Speedpaint- white wolf (ES)
You are welcome 😘💟
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
amazing
6y
RE: She wanted to fly... (Part-1)
Okay dear thans a lot for the suggestion. I will act upon it from the next time _
$ 0.000
0
nazli.afzal
yourluckyphotos
6y
RE: Good Morning
I love chattering of birds. The place where I live, is surrounded by birds and squirrels. Squirrels sounds does not let me sleep for a long time but when birds start chattering I enjoy it. It makes me
$ 0.000
1
2
nazli.afzal
dtube
6y
RE: Speedpaint- white wolf (ES)
Hey, this is first time that wolf is not scary to me. There's some emotions reflecting out of the wolf's face. I don't know what but I really liked it. It's a cute innocent face that can never harm people.
$ 0.000
0
2
nazli.afzal
steemiteducation
6y
RE: Transparent Creatures
Finally, I have come across my favourite topic on steemit. These transparent creatures just look amazing especially at night. Fireflies are also transparent creatures i guess. I wish to see fireflies under
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.