63

nathankaye

Nathan Kaye
Smile-blazing, Soul-gazing, nature loving, Didge beatbox blowing, Multi-instrument Musician, Producer, Actor, black-belt martial artist, veganese & proud dad
Available
Used
Resource Credits
915 Followers
349 Following
Mullumbimby, Australia
January 20, 2018
nathankaye
nature
6y
RE: How I Visualise with Didgeridoo
Thanks so much @torico! Yes, I’m alive and very well! More didge coming soon!
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
nature
6y
RE: How I Visualise with Didgeridoo
Thank you, lovely! I’m doing great in paradise! Lovin’ it! I hope you’re well too!
$ 0.039
2
1
nathankaye
nature
6y
RE: How I Visualise with Didgeridoo
Thanks so much, mate! Hopefully get back into the flow again...
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
music
6y
RE: Interview on ABC Radio
Yes. Learn online. That’s a great move if you have no access locally. That’s exciting! Go for it!
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
music
6y
RE: Interview on ABC Radio
In this case, it’s probably more about the interviewee than the interviewer. I hear you, regarding TV. I gave up on it in 1992.
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
music
6y
RE: Interview on ABC Radio
Heya @foxyspirit! Lovely to hear from you. I have rarely been on Steemit/discord for months. Life has taken over. I got out of the flow of Steemit (for many reasons) and find it very difficult to get back
$ 0.000
0
2
nathankaye
business
6y
RE: Getting a business going on Steem: 100 Steem Business Plan Competition!
Refreshing to see an initiative like this pop up on Steem. I have found that Steemit relies so heavily on social networking (rather than skill and talent), which is massively time consuming and if it doesn’t
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
business
6y
RE: Getting a business going on Steem: 100 Steem Business Plan Competition!
Indeed. I think that is a valid concern. Intellectual property theft is a real thing.
$ 0.029
1
nathankaye
music
6y
RE: Interview on ABC Radio
@bashadow You know, music, movies, philosophy. Blissful blessings and smiles in joy Nathan NK
$ 0.000
0
2
nathankaye
steemit
6y
RE: Made Me A Minnow :-)
Congrats mate! And massive thanks to you, kindred spirit! I've definitely lost flow with Steemit, I must sadly admit ,but nothing to do with the money or tech side of things. I hope to be inspired to reignite
$ 0.041
3
1
nathankaye
photography
6y
RE: Paint Night
Faith has done a fab job. I love the reds!
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
photography
6y
RE: Paint Night
They’re awesome, right? My wife has been doing these for a while. Takes time to refine the techniques to create geographical planet-like layers and textures with far less paint so they dry quicker.
$ 0.000
1
1
nathankaye
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
What is the easiest way to use cPanel for wordpress (for non tech heads)?
$ 0.000
0
1
nathankaye
helpie
6y
RE: Friday Sept 21st Shill and Chill Hangout Recap - Courtesy of @Helpie
Thanks so so much @meno!! And Twas a fun hang out!
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
dlive
6y
RE: An Objective look at Dlive's exit
Wow! Just wow! Blissful blessings and smiles in joy Nathan NK
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
health
6y
RE: Nude hippie food
I was wondering which of the kids was going to say something like that. Hehe. Great that you’re diet is about 90% raw veg. That’s quite hard to achieve for most. Peace and good vibes.
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
health
6y
RE: Nude hippie food
Sure thing!
$ 0.000
0
1
nathankaye
health
6y
RE: Nude hippie food
Thanks so much @abrahem. Yes, exercise after water, but before juice or smoothie is a great order of things. Blessings and good vibes to you
$ 0.000
0
nathankaye
life
6y
RE: Join My Contest. It's Down There Somewhere on my Blog.
Bwahahahahahaha!
$ 0.050
1
nathankaye
makeaminnow
6y
RE: Make A Minnow #21 /// Top Nominees and Voting Post!!!!
VOTE
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.