55

nataharuka

nataharuka
Available
Used
Resource Credits
269 Followers
19 Following
January 30, 2018
nataharuka
aaa
5y
Film review: Deadpool(2016)
First of all, I am glad to see that the AAA site is officially open! You can check the details of the official publication in the following link: AAA TripleA.reviews 영화,드라마,애니메이션 리뷰 사이트 오픈 Having said
$ 0.043
11
1
nataharuka
aaa
5y
Pre-opening publication AAA
The wait is over, and unfortunately I couldn't buy any AAA tokens because I didn't have any money, although I was able to get some AAA coins thanks to a reference from a family member to whom I talked
$ 0.034
4
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! mvanyi vs nataharuka
$ 0.529
5
2
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! jomeszaros vs nataharuka
$ 0.553
5
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! nataharuka vs netizens
$ 0.477
4
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! nataharuka vs gregory6
$ 0.584
8
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! ivonei vs nataharuka
$ 0.550
7
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! martinio6 vs nataharuka
$ 0.510
5
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! johnnyislander vs nataharuka
$ 0.532
5
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! johnnyislanda vs nataharuka
$ 0.513
5
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! stmdev vs nataharuka
$ 0.593
5
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! luis26 vs nataharuka
$ 0.518
4
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! edward2000 vs nataharuka
$ 0.565
3
1
nataharuka
drugwars-fight
6y
Check my latest fight ! lordneroo vs nataharuka
$ 0.404
1
1
nataharuka
dlike
6y
Luka Modric wins the best player of the year award!! | MARCA in English
The hegemony is over, neither Cristiano Ronaldo nor Lionel Messi, this year has broken all the predictions Luca Modric, who wins the prize The best, awarded by FIFA to the best player of the year 2018.
$ 0.031
3
4
nataharuka
dlike
6y
Cristhian Stuani: The hero | The Sun
Barcelona stumbles against Girona, in its own field it ties 2 to 2 with an unexpected hero for Girona: Cristhian Stuani Source of shared Link
$ 0.031
4
nataharuka
dlike
6y
Previous: NFL Week 3 | Toronto Sun
Another week of the NFL, teams that need to win to get rid of the negative streak in this start of the regular season. Who is favorite to win? Who has more chances to lose? What players do you
$ 0.031
2
1
nataharuka
dlike
6y
Harry Kane: A true scorer? | Sky Sports
Harry Kane is the maximum penalty scorer in the Premier League with 13 penalties scored of 15 attempts made. Source of shared Link
$ 0.017
3
1
nataharuka
dlike
6y
Images together of a black hole | news.com.au
A monster that will do everything in its path in space. Source of shared Link
$ 0.000
2
2
nataharuka
dlike
6y
The technology present in all | indianweb2
Every day there are more companies that rely on the use of technology to improve their sales, so we can see that technology has been present in most industries. Source of shared Link
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.