37

nas10

Nanda Arief Setiawan
Basketball Photography. Don't forget to Be Grateful 😊
Available
Used
Resource Credits
56 Followers
13 Following
Indonesia
June 30, 2017
nas10
basketball
7y
Kobe AD Igloo. Ya or Nay?
Hello Everybody **Welcome to @nas10** Our topic today is "**Nike Kobe AD Igloo**". Check this out!!! ![image]( This is Original Version. I think kobe shoes was very comfortable shoes in low Version & quickly
$ 0.058
3
6
timbot606
sports
7y
nas10 reblogged
Kyrie Irving Is Requesting A Trade
Its been reported that Kyrie Irving has requested to be traded, which has shocked many, especially Cavs fans. Source Why would he want to be traded from a legitimate contender? Its unlikely that whichever
$ 0.688
13
7
hitheryon
steempark
7y
nas10 reblogged
STEEM PARK : The First Steem-Powered Public Art Project in Brooklyn, NY
What is STEEM Park? STEEM Park is a pop-up summer garden designed and funded exclusively through Steemit.com a social media website that rewards impactful content with digital currency (called STEEM).
$ 348.019
611
123
konkow
photography
7y
nas10 reblogged
" LIKE A MONSTER " = DRONE Photography...
DRONE In general, drone is one of the advanced technology in the form of air vehicles. The shape resembles an airplane or helicopter that can be operated without being driven by a crew or pilot. If the
$ 0.629
20
6
nas10
basketball
7y
Nike Hyperdunk 2017. COP or DROP?
Hello Everybody **Welcome to @nas10** Our topic today is "**Nike Hyperdunk 2017**". Check this out!!! This is the replica version. In my opinion, they are fairly similiar to the Nike Hyperrev 2017. Zoom
$ 2.371
30
3
taketo
travel
7y
nas10 reblogged
Friendship are Trust and Love.
What is be the first thing every people should have they are wanna make a relationship with best friend is Love and the Second is trust. We need love because theres no reason to loving. It just happened
$ 0.031
6
4
taketo
steemit
7y
nas10 reblogged
Is Posting 2 Times a Day or 5 times a day Effective in STEEMIT?
I've been active in some of these months, there's still some confusion that I've experienced and maybe some of you are also experiencing similar things, which are undecided in effective writing. Sometimes
$ 0.788
21
14
nas10
basketball
7y
COP or DROP???
Hello Everybody **Welcome to @nas10** Today i would share about Basketball shoes. Check this out!!! This is the replica version. In my opinion, this shoes was very comfortable, very light, easy to use,
$ 0.740
18
4
konkow
photography
7y
nas10 reblogged
Fitness LOL ! What do you think about that ???
**Fitness** **One hand** Its name is MACKY , it is my cat. If you like my post, Up Vote , Comment & Resteem 😍 Don't forget to follow me 😊 @konkow
$ 0.039
8
2
teukufarid
nature
7y
nas10 reblogged
Jambu Madu Deli (MDH)
In English : Jambu madu deli hijau (MDH) or Water guava, history of this Jambu MDH according to Bpk. Sadikin (just info: Mr. Sadikin is an employee at a Chinese plantation planting Jambu MDH) Stabat farmer
$ 0.830
28
8
ernstjan
bounty
7y
nas10 reblogged
Want a challenge? Join the new game here! 100% upvote for first 10!
Hi everyone, U might know me from my Quiz that has been played for the last week and Is played tonight again. If you haven't and want to compete please read the rules Here. This post is about a new game
$ 4.356
26
37
U guys wanna know me? Check this out!!!
Hello everybody 😉🙌 My name is Nanda Arief Setiawan. I'm Indonesian & live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I'm 23rd years old. I was born in Lhokseumawe, August 21 1993. Instagram : nas2110 My hobby are Play
$ 1.598
19
35
nas10 reblogged
HELLO WORLD OF STEEMIT!! HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY IN THE WORLD!
Hellooo steemians in the world ... My name is Rizka Ayu. I'm Indonesian. I live in Aceh. I was born in Lhokseumawe, on April 17, 1994. My hobbies are adventure, playing basketball, and cooking. I like
$ 1.614
25
26
nas10 reblogged
Scenery with Black & White!! Photo contest Asia - Pacific
If you love someone, love him for what it is, not because you want him to be what you want, because you really just love your self-reflection. Up Vote , Comment & Resteem 😍 Don't forget to follow me 😊
$ 0.107
15
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.