25

nargis55

Your blog
Available
Used
Resource Credits
111 Followers
42 Following
April 25, 2018
nargis55
global
6y
Save the world
I only wanna say friends world is in great DANGER....... Today we are gonna talk about the risk of climate changing and global warming . You probably thinking why am I talking about this matter . You would
$ 0.000
1
2
nargis55
follow
6y
follow me .......
Follow me ..👌💝 Source If you follow and like my post . I'll also follow you .... And I will upvote for your every post I 💖 steemit .
$ 0.000
1
nargis55
facebook
6y
Facebook launching their new feature
Yes ! Facebook authority is launching their new features in their apps . source They want to launch reacharging feature in thir apps . I think it will be a really great feature but one thing is to be noted
$ 0.000
1
nargis55
photography
6y
Sorry For The Mistakes
Ahh the mistakes I'm new in here so i'm making mistakes .So,please forgive me for that. I'm a new member of steemit so i'm making mistakes in the post . I really sorry about that . Forgive me for the mistakes
$ 0.000
3
nargis55
newpost
6y
I am very new in here
I'm very new here i'll post often from this account. Anything you want to know about just write that in to the comment .And I will try to write something about that . I will update regularly so please
$ 0.074
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.