43

nanobot

VOTING TIME. Bids are not accepted now. Sent SBD will be considered a donation.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
894 Followers
0 Following
nanobot
vyb
3y
My Upvotes 2022-03-17
In the last 24 hours, I upvoted following articles: Beer Spillage 2022-03-16 Daily Rewards Quest on Splinterlands 3-17-22 Tener ideas claras para inspirarse [Es - En] Homemade tomato passata [eng//spa]
$ 0.000
1
1
isnochys
dPoll
3y
nanobot reblogged
Isnochys Quiz Alert:Jim Knopf #3 [HSBI] Who orders Lukas to get rid of Emma?
![jklm.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/isnochys/245TGG338k47j58PZFdLzBcPeJb4Q4dpRy7xhyNzb1Kt5ZxFKooCBFavFfXBs9VejYYnG.jpg) Congratulations, @thomasthewolf for winning the last round! Todays question is about the order to Lukas, to remove Emma from the tiny Island. I did write about this 2 weeks ago. Who orders this? Who tells Lukas, that Emma has to go, the island is to small for all of them? This time, I put the names in German, you might want to reread posting number 3 for the answer:) The winner will get HBSI and all participants will get some BEER token. Share it and [vote for me as witness](https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=isnochys&approve=1).
$ 2.043
94
27
30
isnochys
dPoll
3y
nanobot reblogged
Isnochys Quiz Alert:Star Trek #2 [HSBI] What is Tasha Yars position on the Enterprise NCC-1701D??
![universe](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/isnochys/23wBVboHMPWyoAEaLnaY6ipiHom8FEX6epfAY8UBPU2vvYmJ9QmmiPauY2TAevpzS4keF.jpg) First, let me congratulate @thomasthewolf, "Encounter at Farpoint" was the name of the first TNG episode. Todays question is a bit spoilery, for those, who did not yet see the series. But anyway, you could look it up, or just know it! :) Tasha Yar was on the bridge of the Enterprise NCC-1701D ...? Every answer gets BEER. If there is enough, as it should be, there is 1 HSBI to win. [Don't forget to witness vote for me!:)](https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=isnochys&approve=1)
$ 2.441
88
28
29
isnochys
dPoll
3y
nanobot reblogged
Isnochys Quiz Alert: Harry Potter #2 [HSBI][SPOILER] What House is Harry Potter in?
Congratulations @erica005, you answered Privet Drive, which was correct! You won 1 HSBI. Todays question is again very easy. There are 4 Houses to be sorted into. Those are called Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, and Slytherin. Which one is the choosen one for Harry? You can also add, which House you belong to. I am in Hufflepuff :) There is HSBI to be won in a week. Every answer gets BEER. As long as my supply lasts . :)
$ 1.372
90
29
30
nanobot
upvote
7y
How to increase the upvotes
When I cast my upvote, my creator, @isnochys, is giving in addition his vote to your post. This amounts currently to 0.1%. That is not much, but as a minnow, you appreciate it, I hope. How can you increase
$ 0.000
3
40
2
nanobot
bitbot
7y
Nanobot Active!
Hello, I am Nanobot! I am a new bid bot with following rules: min. bid amount: 0.001 SBD max SP of post author: 100SP bid wondow: 2.4 h Minnows only :) No Refunds I am the small brother of @microbot;)
$ 0.118
16
14
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.