50

nancyrowe

Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
6 Following
May 25, 2018
nancyrowe
photo
6y
the rain drops on green leaves
Maxim live: “That’s how stories happen — with a turning point, an unexpected twist. There’s only one kind of happiness, but misfortune comes in all shapes and sizes. It’s like Tolstoy said. Happiness is
$ 7.080
8
3
nancyrowe
photo
6y
sunlight leaves the veins of the leaves
Maxim of life: “Life is a drama full of tragedy and comedy. You should learn to enjoy the comic episodes a little more.” ― Jeannette Walls
$ 8.895
10
nancyrowe
photo
6y
snow on the top of the mountain
Maxim live: “Love demands everything, they say, but my love demands only this: that no matter what happens or how long it takes, youll keep faith in me, youll remember who we are, and you`ll never feel
$ 11.291
7
njahi
community
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
How I got pregnant at 17 and made it to
Part 2 of how I got pregnant at 17. It's advisable that you read my first blog to get the whole point of this blog. We had to leave the following morning to ondangwa since it was back to school time. I
$ 0.000
4
1
2
senstless
steemsilvergold
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
Unboxing my 63 oz binge - Part 6-6: My honey hole LCS trip: Panda International Silver Trade Unit
The binge continues This is a continuation of my unboxing of my 63oz binge. This is part 6 of my second trip to my honey hole LCS! I got so lucky the first time I wanted to push my luck. This place is
$ 1.009
16
5
3
fheelzzz
steemit
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
A Brief about a R&B Legend (R-KELLY)
His real name is Robert Sylvester Kelly who was born on Jan 8, 1967. He is an American Singer, song-writer, record producer, and a former profession basketball player. He was a native of chicago and began
$ 0.000
1
2
levinore
indonesia
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
Berbuatlah kebaikan walaupun sekecil pasir
"Maka barangsiapa mengerjakan kebaikan sebesar dzarah, niscaya dia akan melihat (balasan)nya. Dan barangsiapa mengerjakan kejahatan seberat dzarah, niscaya dia akan melihat (balasan)nya"...(QS.
$ 0.234
10
3
3
crypto-con
busy
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
BEing Happy 🦋
😍😍😍 What's inspiring you today? Follow @crypto-con for inspiration! Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Instagram ~ LinkedIn~ Email www.crypto-con.us Thanks to those who made the first Crypto-Con possible! TO THE
$ 9.900
23
2
2
sabbirahmedd
story
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
Let's take a look Cricket monsters Chris Gayle Life story
Christopher Henry "Chris Gayle" (English: Chris Gayle; born September 21, 1979) is one of the members of the Jamaican-born West Indies cricket team and a bat-based batsman. Often he wins sixes.
$ 0.000
8
1
peiyi
cn
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
蓝天 大海 白云
这周又来到了我们向往的地方 -- 蓝天 大海 白云的地方. 我就不罗嗦了,直接上图. 摆脱城市喧嚣的利器--- 去海滩.
$ 8.555
207
2
2
hktangwc
funny
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
MINAMIみなみ【TikTokティックトック】hinataちゃんとのデュエットが似すぎてて姉妹みたい!
可愛い「MINAMIみなみ」さんのTikTokティックトック動画をまとめました。 みなみちゃんも、ひなたちゃんもすごく可愛いですよね~。 二人を同時に見ることができるなんて嬉しいデュエット機能です!! ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 【tik tok応援まとめチャンネル】
$ 0.000
1
2
joancabz
ulog
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
ULOG ENTRY#48: Promoting SteemFitness for Healthier Lifestyle|| First day of Jogging👌😊
Hi Steemians! Good day to all of you ! It has been a while since the last time that I exercised. My job doesn't require me to go out and commute to work . I am a homebased online teacher so I am always
$ 1.312
60
4
4
vyankat
love
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
#NATURES LOVE
nature's love
$ 0.000
1
1
tatyanafil
animals
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
My friend and I. Photo with a dog
Samoyed dog - one of the oldest breeds of dogs. White wool is very fluffy in these dogs! I really love her, she is beautiful always! There are so many good things in it that she can bestow on any person.
$ 1.192
2
1
1
sexxygirl
love
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out.
$ 0.000
3
4
3
cryptovskaya
work
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
Efficiency. Эффективность.
At the beginning of the week, I am always visited by thoughts about the effectiveness of actions and the time management. . Planning is important not because the improvisation is a bad thing, but because
$ 0.000
2
2
1
ccodron
kr-gazua
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
김치한통 들고 들어와...
나 지금 단발머리인데 옛날 생각하면서 작년에 양떼목장간거 프사로 해놨거등? 근데 같이 일하는 대표한테 카톡옴 하...개발자들은 원래 이렇게 고구마냐..... 문제의 프사
$ 4.204
33
53
1
chawalit
thai
6y
nancyrowe reblogged
เงินของคุณอาจจะหายได้..?? หากไม่มี สิ่งเหล่านี้ ค่อยป้องกัน
เงินของคุณอาจจะหายได้..?? หากไม่มี สิ่งเหล่านี้ ค่อยป้องกัน ......สวัสดีครับเพื่อนๆ สืบเนื่องมาจากว่า มีน้องคนนึงในกลุ่มเฟสบุค ของผมเขาโดนขโมยเหรียญ (ถูกแฮก) ออกไป จากคอม ซึ่งในเคสแบบนี้เกิดขึ้น บ่อยมากๆ
$ 8.505
26
3
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.