51

namie57

Namie57
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
22 Following
July 9, 2021
P+P Lovers 2: Marble Angelfish
Hi Photography + Pet Lovers! Today's subject is a Marble Angelfish. The Marble Angelfish truly is a sight to behold. With its mesmerizing mosaic pattern and dots of color adorning its fins, it's like a
$ 0.019
4
0
P+P Lovers 2: Marble Angelfish
Hi Photography + Pet Lovers! Today's subject is a Marble Angelfish. The Marble Angelfish truly is a sight to behold. With its mesmerizing mosaic pattern and dots of color adorning its fins, it's like a
$ 0.019
4
Medieval Titans @namie57 / Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 166 - ✨116 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
Mabuhay Friends! It's the 166th Round of Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 166 - ✨116 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ This is my entry for this round. A Chaotic Titans having
$ 2.501
72
3
P+P Lovers: Bulgarian Seal Point Angelfish
Hi Photography + Pet Lovers. I just want to share this photo I took for my Photography + Pet Lovers Snap Shot for this week. Honestly this image has no way of getting approved on any Stock Image Uploading
$ 0.320
5
0
1
P+P Lovers: Bulgarian Seal Point Angelfish
Hi Photography + Pet Lovers. I just want to share this photo I took for my Photography + Pet Lovers Snap Shot for this week. Honestly this image has no way of getting approved on any Stock Image Uploading
$ 0.320
5
1
I Created My First NFT: What I Learned Along the Way
Have you ever wanted to create something unique, valuable and one-of-a-kind? Well, I recently did just that by creating my first Non Fungible Token (NFT). The process of creating an NFT was far from easy.
$ 1.485
28
3
1
namie57
splinterlands
1y
Splinterlands' Cornealus: AI Generated Images
I was so inspired to create AI images of Cornealus! Using my own description as the starting point, I generated a few impressive images that capture the essence of this beloved character. Dive into the
$ 0.000
2
2
namie57
splinterlands
1y
Splinterlands' Cornealus: AI Generated Images
I was so inspired to create AI images of Cornealus! Using my own description as the starting point, I generated a few impressive images that capture the essence of this beloved character. Dive into the
$ 0.000
2
2
namie57
Tattoos
2y
Greeting from LaKaS Tattoo Studio, Philippines!
Greeting from LaKaS Tattoo Studio, Philippines! I love to share my work with anyone who is interested.
$ 0.000
1
1
namie57
risingstar
2y
1st: Pulled my First Packs on Rising Star
Pulled my First Packs on Rising Star
$ 0.830
111
3
namie57
risingstar
2y
1st: Pulled my First Packs on Rising Star
Pulled my First Packs on Rising Star
$ 0.830
111
3
Crispy Sisig Cooking Demo - Filipino Food - Buboy's Cooking
Welcome to Buboy's Cooking Show! We showcase and demonstrate how to cook common Filipino dishes! Please enjoy the show! ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.000
0
namie57
Splinterlands
3y
Finger-Drawn in Kids Tablet - Cornealus by Namie57
Process Video on the layers of creating this art piece. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.024
5
1
namie57
Splinterlands
3y
Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 174 // Finger-Drawn in Tablet Cornealus // Namie57
art conterst splinterlands week 174
$ 19.016
30
1
Filipino Instant Noodles [Food of the Masses]
Hi Everyone, today I'm preparing a staple food here in the Philippines which is Lucky Me Instant Noodles. Just added a little twist on it by adding Eggs and a bit of Cabbage Strips. Cost: Instant Noodles:
$ 0.000
2
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 106 - @Namie57
lmac entry lets make a collage contest curation in hive peakd
$ 7.438
46
1
namie57
Inner Blocks
3y
Quote Reflection: Business Risk
Business life lesson words of wisdom quote
$ 0.000
1
1
namie57
LeoFinance
3y
Losing at Kryptogamers
hive gambling crypto kryptogamers
$ 0.000
2
5
namie57
Hive Pets
3y
Our second day in the Christmas Bazaar
Hi everyone! It's our second day here in the Chirstmas Bazaar. Foot traffic is very low right now. The marketing team needs to excert more effort to drive more foot traffic in the area. As usual we are
$ 0.077
2
namie57
Hive Pets
3y
[Disturbing Video] A Sad Day today. Bye Toast my Beloved Permese Cat
Today is a very sad day. My beloved Permese Cat (Half Siamese Half Persian) died. A car ran over him, the car totally ignored when I told him that he ran over my cat. Without hesitation he denied that
$ 0.380
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.