Portraits of my favorite competitor: Qazar [Eng/Esp]

Today I was organizing the pictures I wanted to upload to my Instagram account and I decided that I would start sharing the pictures of the last event I attended (yes, although I have already shared many pictures here I have not shared them on my other social networks) and while I was reviewing the pictures there were really others that I had not edited and I could not stay with the idea that those pictures would stay like that, so I took advantage that my day was quite unoccupied and I edited them, so like the others, I want to share them with you first, I hope you like them.

El día de hoy me encontraba organizando las fotografías que quería subir en mi cuenta de Instagram y decidí que empezaría a compartir las fotografías del último evento al que asistí (sí, aunque ya he compartido muchas fotografías por aquí no las he compartido por mis otras redes sociales) y mientras revisaba las fotografías realmente habían otras que no había editado y no me podía quedar con la idea de que esas fotografías se quedasen así, por lo que aproveché que mi día estaba bastante desocupado y las edité, por lo que al igual que las otras, las quiero compartir con ustedes primero, espero les gusten.



If I'm not mistaken it's been about two months since I took these pictures and if I'm very honest I really liked the process of making them, as well as the development of the photos and then the final result, I think it was a little complicated at first when I decided to make this kind of pictures, and in itself at certain times to make a planned session can become a bit complicated by unforeseen events, imagine taking pictures of something that happens live and direct and that you do not handle, it was a challenge, but very fun.

Si no me equivoco han pasado ya unos dos meses desde que hice estas fotografías y si les soy muy sincero realmente me gustó mucho tanto el proceso de realizarlas, como el de revelado de las fotos y posteriormente el resultado final, creo que fue un poco complicado al principio cuando decidí realizar este tipo de fotografías, ya de por sí en ciertos momentos el realizar alguna sesión planificada puede llegar a ser un poco complicada por imprevistos, imaginen el hecho de realizar fotos a algo que sucede en vivo y directo y que no manejas, fue un reto, pero muy divertido.



I still keep the same editing style in all the photographs of this session for two reasons, the first one because I want them to have a visual concordance, this is always very pleasing to the eye and allows in a certain way to enjoy it more and secondly, because I really like these colors, the contrast of the photographs, the way the participant stands out and most importantly, how everything is in perfect balance in the photographs or at least for me personally it is like that.

Sigo manteniendo el mismo estilo de edición en todas las fotografías de esta sesión por dos motivos, el primero porque quiero que tengan una concordancia visual, esto siempre es muy agradable a la vista y permite de cierta manera disfrutarlo más y segundo, porque realmente me gustan estos colores, el contraste de las fotografías, la manera en que se destaca al participante y por más importante, el cómo todo está en perfecto equilibrio en las fotografías o por lo menos para mí personalmente es así.



Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my pictures and read what I write, I really appreciate you doing so. I hope everyone is feeling great and have a happy weekend, see you next time!

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de mirar mis fotografías y de leer lo que escribo, aprecio mucho que lo hagan. Espero que todos se encuentren genial y que tengan un feliz fin de semana. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center