53

nain

nain
photographer/Gamer/PC hardware/PC mode
Available
Used
Resource Credits
408 Followers
37 Following
January 12, 2018
nain
spt
5y
RE: Splinterlands Discord, Facebook & Telegram Update !
Also this link you gave in the post isnt correct.
$ 0.000
0
1
nain
spt
5y
RE: Splinterlands Discord, Facebook & Telegram Update !
I joined facebook page and discord server.
$ 0.000
0
2
nain
spt
5y
RE: Weekly Challenge: Lovely Brownie
Hey thanks a zillion :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Win Upvotes!
Just got competed my post shared to linkedin: on steem:
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Win Upvotes!
Hello splinterlands, I posted my entry shared to linkedin:
$ 0.000
0
1
nain
spt
5y
RE: Splinterlands Weekly Challenge!
linkedin:
$ 0.000
0
nain
esteem
5y
RE: MY JOURNEY @STEEMMONSTERS
I got 1 epic along with 2 rare cards :) ;)
$ 0.000
0
nain
esteem
5y
RE: MY JOURNEY @STEEMMONSTERS
When there was a bug I completed my quest and claimed nice cards :joy: now its reset and we came back to earth lol
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Splinterlands Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #191
BROWNIE
$ 0.000
0
nain
palnet
5y
RE: Daily Giveaway:- 1 SBI share / 1 SM card (PIT Ogre) September 05
PIT Orge
$ 0.000
0
nain
contest
5y
RE: 6,700 STEEM (1,300 USD)~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Harmony
Resteemed done
$ 0.000
0
nain
spt
5y
RE: Quest with Fire Splinter | Splinterlands
Sure. Thanks for stopping by.
$ 0.000
0
nain
spt
5y
RE: Quest with Life Splinter | Splinterlands
Thanks Sir. I am posting my daily quest over here with that Alpha deck. :)
$ 0.024
1
1
nain
tunes
5y
RE: A New Tribe Is Born!!! Welcome To The Tunes Tribe!!!!!
#tunes remind me of iTunes
$ 0.000
1
1
nain
steemhunt
6y
RE: Sena Calvary - Helmet Let’s you communicate with other rider 900m away
I have never seen this type of helmet which can communicate with others in a very cool way and a wide distance. Music feature is quite great feature
$ 0.000
1
nain
steemhunt
6y
RE: ZeroSoil Mini - Self-watering planter and hydroponics system
I never think anytime that we can control the plants growth using technology. But this hunt proved that it can be happen. Coolest everI never think anytime that we can control the plants growth using
$ 0.000
1
nain
steemhunt
6y
RE: 70" UHD 4K Flat Smart TV KU700 - Samsung Smart Tv 70"
Cool SMART TV which is incredible 70 inch screen. I have seen such TVs on wall that all looks cool and stunning.Samsung ia good brand to buy things
$ 0.000
0
nain
steemhunt
6y
RE: CubicTrigger - Cubictrigger Wireless Dslr Shutter remote Control
I love the name of this product more than its features. 😀 JK This is cool device which comes with an app to tell how to operate and get beautiful shots. Nice one
$ 0.112
2
nain
steemhunt
6y
RE: SnowBot Pro - Self Driving Autonomous Clearing Robot
I love snowy places in my country and I always faced this issue and stuck there many hours. This would be good if it works good to clear the snow from all the roads.
$ 0.112
3
nain
steemhunt
6y
RE: MPC Renaissance - Hardware and software integrated system for music production
I must say this is the best machine for producing good music. It seems good software and hardware machine. Good hunt dude
$ 0.115
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.