25

naejinsim

erikaπŸŒ·πŸ’œ
Artist. Writer. Photographer. BTS ARMY
Available
Used
Resource Credits
181 Followers
18 Following
Earth
May 24, 2018
naejinsim
bts
5y
λ‚΄ μ‚¬λž‘ν•˜λŠ” λ°©νƒ„μ†Œλ…„λ‹¨
BTS (λ°©νƒ„μ†Œλ…„λ‹¨) is a Korean Supergroup composed of 7 members Kim Namjoon, Kim Seokjin, Min Yoongi, Jung Hoseok, Park Jimin, Kim Taehyung, and Jeon Jungkook. They debuted on June 13, 2013, but I met them and
$ 0.000
7
3
naejinsim
friends
6y
FRIENDS
"Tell me who your friends are, and I'll tell you who you are" I met them since day 1 of college. Some of them looks cringy to me at first, I remember whispering to my only friend that time "that
$ 0.000
2
1
naejinsim
art
6y
Park Jimin Color Pencil Art
One of the members of the greatest group who influence me a lot, inspires me, and told me indirectly by their music that I'm loved and valued. BTS Park Jimin. He's the member that you can't really resist.
$ 0.000
3
naejinsim
art
6y
Kim Taehyung (WIP)
I actually started it long time ago and I can't get a chance to continue because of so much school works and other works. I just happen to found it in my cabinet.^^ I hope I can make time now to continue
$ 0.000
4
1
1
naejinsim
photography
6y
What do you call this type of clouds?
I'm always fascinated by anything above. I love taking photos of anything that caught my eyes and this is one of them. Since I can't find a better angle I just made the tower the center of the photo, but
$ 0.000
6
1
naejinsim
art
6y
Graphite Portrait (Lee Min Ho)
So I'm currently having tons of free time these days and then I start practicing my skills once again with art and yeah..I promise myself to explore different kinds of art like Drawing, Painting, sketching,
$ 0.000
6
naejinsim
sunset
6y
Sunset
I really love sunsets 😍 This was last May 06 this year. I enjoyed taking photos of the scenery rather than taking selfies γ…‹γ…‹ I end up taking a lot of pictures when this cute little girl appeared out of
$ 0.000
5
naejinsim
social
6y
The Point of View of a person with Social Anxiety
It started again A day with the same content as yesterday What should be more tiring than this? A monotonous 24-hour surviving challenge once again My life really had no surprises That's quite ridiculous
$ 0.000
7
Steemians pleased to meet you!
Hi Steemians! μ•ˆλ…•ν•˜μ„Έμš”! Kamusta! Pleased to meet you everyone I'm Erika Estor, 17, from Batangas, Philippines! So I'm a fresh Senior High School graduate and is going to take Civil Engineering as my course
$ 0.041
12
18
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.