51

nadejde

Available
Used
Resource Credits
320 Followers
22 Following
July 4, 2016
nadejde
abuse
7y
Why i don't believe @berniesanders flagging campaign is fair
Hey, everyone! For the few of you who read what I put out here, I'm a software dev that got interested in crypto some years back. I'm a big EOS fan and I hacked this which some people in the EOS community
$ 2.776
410
129
46
nadejde
development
7y
Building a chatbot - 003
Last post we had a bot that can understand we want to get a reminder but did not actually remind us of things. This post we will go on to get our bot to actually remind us of things. We will be using Amazon
$ 1.118
6
nadejde
development
7y
Building a chatbot - 002
This turn around we're going to do the same thing we did in the previous post but this time using api.ai. api.ai is a little bit smarter so let's see what we can achieve with it. Setting up the dumb bot
$ 1.037
8
4
1
nadejde
development
7y
Building a chatbot - 001
From time to time I scour the net in look for my blue whale. My blue whale is a virtual personal assistant that I can use through my favourite chat app. I need my PA to do some basic things like keep me
$ 1.336
10
2
1
nadejde
eos
7y
EOS sale - why I am not even claiming
The first window is ending and now all the fever seems to be claiming those tokens and hitting the exchange. I’m not even bothering to claim and here is why: I am not selling my EOS! I want to get more
$ 19.899
16
13
nadejde
eos
7y
EOS Sale tutorial - the MyEtherWallet version
This is a short tutorial explaining how to use MyEtherWallet to get the same information and result you can get with the official interface on website. For the rest of the tutorial, you will need the contract
$ 26.404
15
3
2
nadejde
eos
7y
EOS key generator
Hi Everyone! I've spent an hour to convert the good work that the EOS team has done on the token interface sale to a simple page that just lets you generate EOS key pairs. You can youse this if you don't
$ 97.892
30
22
nadejde
eos
7y
EOS ICO Step by Step guide - beginner
Chrome + MetaMask way This is the easy beginner way to participating in the test ICO. All you need to have installed is Google Chrome and the MetaMask plugin: After you install MetaMask you will be asked
$ 21.575
32
20
2
nadejde
eos
7y
Call to arms! EOS test ICO needs you!
Test ICO has been up and running for a week. Looking at it from time to time there does not seem to be a lot of activity right now. There was a long period yesterday where I was the only investor with
$ 59.142
19
11
5
nadejde
eos
7y
EOS - Development platform first!
What on earth is EOS, really? I've recently got very interested in developing an app on the blockchain and of course, my research brought me to EOS. I notice something peculiar though: many people are
$ 80.882
34
27
2
nadejde
steem
7y
The circlejerk of steemit and why is bad for everybody! + 1 year
One year later... (almost) I direct your attention to my previous post: Some of the comments are really interesting. A photo (some people need visual aids)... Text of the original post here: Hi there
$ 3.160
60
1
nadejde
bbc
8y
[BBC] Keen to move to Canada? Here are some things to consider
At first it was the Americans. A record number of people in the US searched on Google for how to move to Canada after Donald Trump won seven out of 11 Republican primaries on Super Tuesday in March.More
$ 0.000
5
3
nadejde
steem
8y
The circlejerk of steemit and why is bad for everybody!
Hi there everybody, I'm brand new to the platform, just joined yesterday. I can say that I am a believer in the crypto-potential and the idea of rewarding content and good curation with money is awesome.
$ 2.805
44
25
nadejde
politics
8y
[BBC] Business pessimism 'doubles after Brexit vote'
$ 0.493
7
nadejde
model
8y
Building a model railway. The begining!
I started building my very own Model Railway. Started with a very basic plastic kit. Dapol class 9F Eveing Star: Started to put the plastic together. Now for some priming in the garden. First layer of
$ 0.784
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.