52

mzajoke

Mz Ajoke
God lover😍 An independent woman💯 Single but not searching👌 Industrious💯💯 Steemit promoter🙌 Ceo AJ Organic Skin care😊😊
Available
Used
Resource Credits
315 Followers
137 Following
Lautech, Oyo State, Nigeria
August 30, 2017
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 008... ABOUT MY SUNDAY
Hi lovers, Yesterday I said I was back for good, I missed writing (expressing myself, because I don't think I am a good writer yet. Lol) It's your girl @mzajoke It's a very hot Sunday afternoon here in
$ 0.252
17
5
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 007.... DOUBLE CELEBRATION FOR KING @OLAWALIUM...
MY #ULOG007 POST Its a cool morning here in Ogbomoso, Oyo state, Nigeria... The recent drop in steem price isn't encouraging but that doesn't mean I shouldn't write,, maybe I've been busy with something
$ 0.336
16
3
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 006... HOW A BORING DAY BECAME LIVELY IN THE NIGHT...
Hey lovers, it's your girl @mzajoke again... Today my #ulog post is coming late because there was nothing special about the day,, it was so boring that I didn't go out or do anything interesting since
$ 0.416
22
2
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 006,, WISHING MY SCHOOL DAUGHTER'S MOMMY A HAPPY BIRTHDAY...
Hey lovers Hi Uloggers It's your girl @mzajoke, I wish y'all a happy and stress free week ahead,, today I wanna dedicate my #ulog post to my Mom,, well I can call the woman Mom too because she is a mother
$ 0.223
57
9
2
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 005..... HOW MY SUNDAY WENT...
Hey lovers, its your girl @mzajoke. And I wanna share with you how my Sunday went... I woke up earlier today,, a neighbor woke me up because he wanted to borrow my generator. I was so angry that I shouted
$ 0.368
86
2
1
mzajoke
esteem
6y
BEAUTY SHOULD BE IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER
Hello lovers,, Its your girl @mzajoke here... Its a cold Sunday here, I didn't go to church because I really feel weak to even leave my bed.. So I decided to check my WhatsApp and its statuses (what has
$ 0.094
23
1
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 004. MY BELATED BIRTHDAY WISHES TO MY SISTER...
So yesterday was my immediate Sister's birthday,,, and I was so busy to post this yesterday because I have drafted my messages for her since a day before but yesterday being my Grandma's burial I couldn't.
$ 0.418
24
1
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 003... IT IS OFFICIALLY 365 DAYS I JOINED STEEMIT...
Because I'm happy💃💃 I really don't know where to start from because I am extremely happy,, why because its my first year celebration on Steemit.. Steemit is indeed a life changer, Steemit has really
$ 2.855
20
12
mzajoke
parents
6y
LETTER TO ALL PARENT....
Hi lovers, its your girl @mzajoke, its been a while i drop a piece here,, I dont have a good reason i must confess, its laziness... Something happened to a friend two days ago and last night I saw a picture
$ 0.121
16
4
mzajoke
esteem
6y
LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY UPDTAES...
Hi lovers, yesterday when i was going through my whatsapp chats i saw some posts about my school and i decided to share **(1)** “Move for the Reinstatement of Lautech_12 unconditionally or arrest our mass
$ 0.130
19
1
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#ULOG 002... ITS MY LOG OUT WEEK AND GUESS WHAT I WORE FOR MY NATIVE DAY...
Hello lovers and #uloggers Its your girl @mzajoke and I'm so happy right now, you know why? Its my log out week.. What is log out week? Don't be confused, it's a chosen week for finalists of a particular
$ 0.228
14
6
mzajoke
ulog
6y
#Ulog 001.... Wishing my Mom a Happy birthday
Today I wanna make my official #ulog post.. Because i have not been following the rules @surpassinggoogle gave.. Guess what's special about today.... The date is 16th of July, its ma momma's birth day.
$ 0.999
30
3
mzajoke
esteem
6y
#Ulog.... Sickness caused by self..
Hi lovers, We should always care for our self, no matter how strong one thinks he or she is, he/she needs rest and take drugs too after all we ain't machines. Today I woke up around 8:32am, tho I woke
$ 2.012
28
7
1
mzajoke
esteem
6y
LETTING GO IS THE SOLUTION SOMETIMES
Hi lovers, Laying on my bed here thinking about what to write and I heard my neighbors gossiping about another neighbor, she left her husband's house, she left her two kids and those women gossiping were
$ 1.652
57
1
mzajoke
grateful
6y
THANKSGIVING...
Thinking about how far i have come in life, despite how much struggles i have been through, God kept me till this moment.. I am indebted to God for all his favors, tho my life is not perfect yet, i am
$ 1.433
57
4
mzajoke
esteem
6y
ATTACK PERSONALITY NOT GENDER.....
Hi lovers,, its your girl @mzajoke reporting from Abeokuta.. I went to the hospital to check on a friend that's not feeling fine. Tho I hate hospital but I did it for my friend. So when I got to the hospital,
$ 1.258
51
3
mzajoke
esteem
6y
TRUST GOD...
Are you going through some kind of difficulty? Did your friends desert you? Did your family leave you? Did you just loose someone special? Did your partner break up with you? Are you broke? Did someone
$ 1.419
57
4
THROW BACK THURSDAY
Today is another Thursday Its been a while I participate in the #throwbackthursday. So today I'll be talking about the pictures someone snapped me at Lautech Steemit workshop this year, I can't remember
$ 1.491
89
3
mzajoke
esteem
6y
WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY.....
Hi lovers, its a cold Wednesday evening here in Abeokuta (I am yet to leave for school) Welcome to another episode of #womancrushwednesday fun with @gee1 Today my #womancrushwednesday is dedicated to all
$ 2.931
123
11
mzajoke
esteem
6y
#ULOG.... HOW MY FRIEND'S WEDDING CHANGED MY THINKING ABOUT MARRIAGE...
Marriage is the union of a man and a woman to become one (husband and wife) forever.. Years ago I used to think those that get married are the perfect match, they're ready, they deserve each other, they
$ 1.987
81
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.