Sunset stroll at new garden

In every walk with nature one recives far more than he seeks - john muir .

Hello and namaste dear friends !

Welcome to my blog . I am glad you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying my life with all small moments 😃.



Today i would like to share the experience of my evening walk. Usually in the evening i like to walk , so i go to nearby garden. But on Sunday we prefer to explore new garden. From last 2 weeks we explore new garden.

Normally we go to Hathi Garden…whose detailed blog I have already shared…it is a very beautiful, maintained, and big garden, Which is suitable for children and adults alike... where you can sit comfortably, walk, watch children playing. And also near our house: so we go there.

But Because there are many gardens in our city and till now I had visited only 2-3 gardens. So this month I thought why not explore new gardens on weekends. So i visited 2 new garden this month.



Let's enjoy the virtual tour of the garden I visited last Sunday.

So, with my hubby and kid i went to the garden in the evening named maharana Partap garden.
It was already sunset when we arrived, So I took this sunset shot before entering the garden.

The best benefit of having an evening out is that we can see the beautiful sunset view and that too amidst nature.

In this photo we can see the sun setting behind the greenery and the beautiful orange sky.

After enjoying the sunset i saw the maharana Partap statue at the entrence of the garden. Which is based on the name of this garden.

After going inside, I saw that this is a beautiful, maintained small garden which was built just some time ago. This garden is not so suitable for walking purpose. You can go here to relax and spend some time with nature.

There are no walking paths here:

In the middle it looks like that. If you are a nature lover, which If you want to relax a bit from your daily routine, then this garden is the best.

There are benches on the sides...and in the middle there is a hut where you can sit. Suitable for yoga , peace sitting and for rainy days.

There are some swing at one side for children. So parents and children all can happily spend time there.

While my child was busy with swing i take some walk. Even there is no special walking path, but I had to take a walk so I walked a little randomly.

I captured some pictures while walking, let's enjoy :

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmUR2xQzvmBXQLyRETvmkVSykH38pNSmVHd14x5A6csimr/1717652397978.

This is a beautiful garden, that day the weather was clean and there was a cool breeze. So we enjoyed walk so much.

Hope you like that pictures of the garden 🏡.



Thank you so much for your Valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center