This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Shadow on the mango tree || my entry for the shadow hunter contest

Hello and namste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying this week. I am also good and enjoying this week so much. I am less active now a days because I'm on vacation mode. But i don't want to take long break from here, so here i am to participate in my favourite contest 🙂🙂.



So, today i would like to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no. 318 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing contest, if you also want to participate kindly visit here.



Let's enjoy the shadow pictures for this round no. 318 :



I captured these pictures last week while enjoying my evening walk. Before the sunset when sunlight creates amazing shadow of the grill made on the wall as a boundary on the mango tree. That day i came outsid a little early than usual , so i noticed that beautiful Shadow. With that grill i also noticed that leaves shadow on the tree. So i tried to captured that shadow picture. Than i noticed my Selfie shadow also on the tree. So i captured all types of shadow of this amazing contest.



Hope you enjoy my shadow pictures for this contest. Which shadow picture do you like most ? Let me know in the comment section.


Thank you so much Melinda mam for this amazing contest.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

Logo
Center