37

musnawan

Available
Used
Resource Credits
238 Followers
18 Following
April 10, 2018
musnawan
mohon
6y
sedih
follow saya donk
$ 0.000
1
2
musnawan
blog
6y
Environment
The environment, is everything that exists around humans and is reciprocal. Opponents of the environment are artificial environments, which cover the area and its components which are heavily influenced
$ 0.000
6
musnawan
potograpy
6y
Assalamua'laikum
Hai semua nya apa kalian baik baik saja
$ 0.000
3
musnawan
poetry
6y
GOOD MORNING
In the morning sunshine, there's always the longing I've got together Dense night that is now beginning to disappear Resurrect this to welcome the day In between the wind hemisphere this morning, That's
$ 0.000
1
musnawan
poems
6y
Crying Mother's Tears
In the smile you hide your fatigue Tribulation day and night befall you not for a second stop your step To be able to give me a new hope A piece of cake always catches you as humble as an insult does not
$ 0.000
2
musnawan
coffee
6y
black coffee
For an increasingly late night for an increasingly low tide coffee I'm grateful he's smiling all the time and happy with his choice now "" The coffee in my mug is ordinary, black black, sipping
$ 0.000
2
musnawan
poetry
6y
THE MOST LIGHT STAR
The sirius star The brightest star of the earth Sometimes other stars are covered in clouds Only he is seen. I want to be like sirius No matter what the weather is up there He still looks bright ... I
$ 0.934
3
musnawan
poetry
6y
miss my childhood
this is just my longing pleas with my childhood. a childhood that will never be repeated even for a second. I began telling the verses after stroking a glass of coffee this afternoon. hopefully this article
$ 0.040
40
1
musnawan
stories
6y
Lion and Rat Tales
One day, there was a little mouse who was cool looking for food. So cool, he did not realize that he had walked too far from his house to get into the forest is quite dense. Realizing that, the Rat immediately
$ 0.000
3
musnawan
horror
6y
HAVE AWARE FOREST MANAGER (spread horror and make every night like Friday night )
Forest Keepers. This is a true story that happened to a dumb child in my residence. At that time our village or residence should be evicted precisely Medan City Marelan, Terjun Jl. Abdul Sani Mutholib
$ 0.027
43
3
musnawan
trevel
6y
TRAVEL / DESTINATION The Paradise of the World, Looks Natural Beauty 18 Mountain in Java Island
During the holiday season, one of the most frequent activities is to climb the mountain. Moreover Java has many dazzling mountains. From the top of the mountain, you can enjoy the sunrise, sunset, to sleep
$ 0.063
55
1
musnawan
birds
6y
Birds
$ 0.000
3
musnawan
poetry
6y
childhood memories
When I was a kid Everything I do feels wonderful A fussy whine was excited All that is normal But it was all over It's been a funny memory All I remember right now I feel like going back to my childhood
$ 0.000
3
musnawan
teardrops
6y
who miss you
The orange lines are painted on the horizon Makes me stunned by the charm Looks so perfect to the eye Although it brought me back nostalgic In the past, we always spent the evening together Waiting for
$ 0.000
3
musnawan
teardrops
6y
death
Why Life? Born with a cry Like a sadness in the realms of life Then grow up the baby darling Incarnate into a man full of problems Why live? Just to fill the stomach? Or obey thirsty thirst? Or just a
$ 1.348
8
1
musnawan
teardrops
6y
For mother
You who gave birth to me You're the one who raised me Without you I can not be up to now Your love can not be replaced by anything Your tenderness always makes me miss And your patience in educating makes
$ 1.691
37
1
musnawan
life
6y
MUSNAWAN
wishing You Happy Ramadan Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
19
2
musnawan
photography
6y
merantau
semoga sampai tujuan amiin Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
17
1
musnawan
life
6y
hai semua
salam kenal ya semua nya anggota steemit Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
musnawan
teardrops
6y
Asa Ramadhan
Jiwaku berkelana Mengembara mencari sejuta makna Detak waktu yang bersekutu dengan sunyi Melemparkanku pada lembah perenungan jati diri Melucuti ego-ego nurani Membentangkan ribuan hasta tingkah dan perilaku
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.