35

mukhsini

Available
Used
Resource Credits
38 Followers
2 Following
May 10, 2018
mukhsini
love
6y
Waiting for an uncertain love
Love is a very complicated thing, sometimes love gives happiness but there are also make us miserable, this is common in human life when we wait for love that never appear but love is very we want. greetings
$ 0.730
12
2
mukhsini
life
6y
Mother
A mother never asks you to put the world in her hands, but a subtle word, polite mannerisms, responsible behavior of a child is happiness for a mother. after all, your best friend is the one who has rendered
$ 0.788
11
mukhsini
art
6y
Art in food
Good morning all friends, meet me again @mukhsini want to share a photo depicting art in food, and I hope you like it. greetings to all steemit by @mukhsini
$ 0.021
9
mukhsini
nature
6y
Morning
The morning red clouds will be seen from the east before sunrise, the red clouds are formed from the sun rays, so it looks red, sunlight not only redden clouds but also illuminate the world with its very
$ 0.752
14
mukhsini
introduce
6y
Introducemyself in steemit
haloo all the friends steemit user introduction I muchsin and I am a new member in this steemit, please support him from all steemit users to keep me working with my unvote post and visit my page @mukhsini,
$ 1.906
11
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.