25

muammarte

Muammar Tarmizi
Interesting in Writing, Marketing and Public Relation
Available
Used
Resource Credits
93 Followers
48 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
April 21, 2018
muammarte
turkey
6y
RE: EASTERN AND WESTERN TURKEY: DIFFERENCES
Merhaba, i have learnt so much about Turkey, such as cultures, histories etc. My hometown is had good relationship with turkey long times ago, since Turkey are the Ottoman Empire in 16th century. I really
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
life
6y
RE: BOSPHORUS / İSTANBUL BOĞAZI
Selam arkadaş :)
$ 0.000
1
1
muammarte
life
6y
RE: RELIGION IN TURKEY: ISLAM
Could i see your pic?
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
contest
6y
RE: The Good Vibes Contest Round 2 - Winners!!!
perfect post
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
photography
6y
RE: Lioness - animalphotography
nice post
$ 0.030
1
1
muammarte
photography
6y
RE: Dudhsagar Goa
nice post, please upvote my post
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
travel
6y
RE: #DISFRUTALAVIDA/El Gran San
please upvote my post
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
esteem
6y
RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #12
Upvote my post please :)
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
blog
6y
RE: 👉 3 Types Of Businesses You Can Pursue In Life
Nice, would u kindly please upvote my post thx
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
dsound
6y
RE: GR4NT - Multiple Personalities - Dark Sick Trap Beat #81
Please upvote my post thx
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
blockchain
6y
RE: Wemark - content platform for independent photographers
Please upvote my post thx
$ 0.000
0
1
muammarte
prameshtyagi
6y
RE: SANJU BAba Releasing this Friday
Please upvote my post thx
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
colorchallenge
6y
RE: ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Beauty of Hanoi's Street Vendor
please upvote my post
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
life
6y
RE: Did You Know: This Boy Broke the Records for Successfully Lose His Extreme Over-Weight
thx for your advice :)
$ 0.000
1
muammarte
photography
6y
RE: Want to Visit Romania? Come to my place and rent a room from 1st of May till end of September.
Nice house brother, one day i will come to Romania and actually to your sweet house. please upvote my post. thx
$ 0.117
1
muammarte
contest
6y
RE: The GOOD VIBES Contest - Round 2: 'I am grateful'
Nice, would you to upvote my post! thx
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
prameshtyagi
6y
RE: Predicting Permeable Zones In Carbonate Reservoir From Seismic - Addressing The Challenge
Amazing, would you upvote my post! thx
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
jaxstone
6y
RE: [Archived]
its nice, would you to upvote my post! thx
$ 0.000
0
muammarte
photofeed
6y
RE: #arfaphotos | The Banana
Fruits are much better eat before lunch or dinner bung #sunnah :)
$ 0.000
0
1
muammarte
championsleague
6y
RE: Did You Know: Egyptians are Very Proud of Muhammad Salah
maaci
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.